Return to Pursuit EX 6.0 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Engage Pursuit 6.0 August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Greene from Davidson, NC United States  
Really nice paddle but a tad heavy for me. I tried the light version. Going to try the Engage Pursuit MX feather weight instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Paddle September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've always had great luck with Engage paddles. I've tested a handful of other brands of paddles over the last several months, thanks to the 30 day test drive. This latest Engage version, the Pursuit EX 6.0, is by far the best paddle I've played with, ever! Especially noteworthy is the access to extra spin as compared to any other I've tried. An outstanding paddle !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changer September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Fred H. from Placida, FL United States  
This paddle has added a couple of points per game.  The combination of touch and power is perfect.  The large sweet spot increases consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent choice September 6, 2021
Reviewer: MICHAEL THOMPSON from Auburn, NY United States  
With so many choices out there it was hard to decide on which one to go for, for the level of play that I am at. The experts at pickle ball central picked me out a paddle and it has been unbelievable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth It August 27, 2021
Reviewer: John Hill from Boulder, CO United States  
I have been using the regular EX 6.0 and am a fan except that they wear out quickly. The Pursuit still loses its edge guard but the face of the paddle is tough enough to not care. Mine came in at 8.4 which is heavier than usual for me but I adjusted quickly. It has great touch like the regular 6.0 but for face or weight, can put a little extra clout to the ball. Spin is awesome but it's mostly side to side on the face as the grain runs up and down the paddle, not very cross hatched. I will be playing Pursuits for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Terrie P Shearer from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I don't like the paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Laprise from Saco, ME United States  
Playing with paddle approximately 2weeks. Love the paddle, fantastic touch at the net, great grip for amazing curved shots.plenty of power for my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the weight and feel August 17, 2021
Reviewer: LJ from Savannah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy PB player with the new Pursuit paddle August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan inPA from Philadelphia, PA United States  
After 18 months of frequent play with my old paddle, decided it was time to upgrade and update. It was really hard to decide based on reading, research & videos. So, I ordered 2 different top-of-the-line paddles. It took one session to decide and one more to confirm that the Pursuit is the paddle for me. My decision was based on my style and how I like a paddle to respond. I'm an advancing intermediate who aims to get to the net all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items