Return to Poach Advantage Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchasing a paddle April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Excellent service / No hassle returns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Marcio Dasilva from Holliston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Paddle March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Roberta Roselle from West Caldwell, NJ United States  
I can't tell you how much we appreciated the excellent service we received from your company. The edge of my husband's paddle had chipped and I called your customer service number. I spoke to a lovely woman named Brandi and explained that I had given my husband the paddle as a birthday gift about a year ago. Brandi understood the situation and said she would speak to her supervisors and see what she could do to exchange the paddle for a new one. I sent her an email along with a picture of the chipped paddle and one day later, Brandi emailed me to say they would replace my husband's paddle! Within a few days, the new paddle arrived. We have made sure to pass on the excellent service we received to all of our fellow pickleballers so when they are in the market for a new paddle, they should definitely order from Pickleball Central! Thank you so much from a very happy and satisfied customer! Hope you are all safe and stay well with everything that is going on in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Brent Mclean from Haines City, FL United States  
Have been using this paddle for the past 2 weeks - all is good. Good feel, an excellent paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 good but limited life February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Jones from Key Largo , FL United States  
I purchased this paddle from my pro shop in March 2019.  I loved the paddle from the start.  Unfortunately, despite getting very little use in May and June, by July, the handle was flexing noticeably away from the paddle face.  The company replaced the paddle (excellent customer service response) but sadly this paddle also developed the same problem after a few months.  It is a fine paddle, but I expect more than a few months of use from a paddle.  I hope they can address the handle connection problem in future models.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good. February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Harris from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I have only had my paddle a little over a week.  I like it really well so far.  I have been playing pickleball for about 7 years and just thought it was time for a new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Goldman from San Rafael, CA United States  
Other reviews give high praise. My experience—totally unremarkable. No spin, no pop. Thanks for your return policy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hooray! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Halina pangburn from casa grande, AZ United States  
It feels natural and is really helping my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far/So good January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
Only played with paddle about 4 times since purchase but pleased with the power and control thus far
Liking it now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 This paddle will be returned December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Peter DeYoung from Pinehurst , NC United States  
Bought for my wife but she wants to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items