Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mike king from Braintree, MA United States  
Love the paddle. Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great control from base line and kitchen play. June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Karl from FL  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase! June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Marnie from Evergreen, CO United States  
This paddle is light weight, has a comfortable handle and a large sweet spot. I am so pleased with the paddle that I have two, one for CO and one for FL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pickelball paddle June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Azcarate from Port Orange, FL United States  
I love my new paddle and I was very surprised that I received it so fast. thanks so much and I will continue shopping at pickelball central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Green from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niantic , CT United States  
Love this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Encore paddle May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Skip from Wilmington, NC United States  
Paddle head is good but handle too short for the normal size male hand. ***PBC Reply*** Hi Skip, are you aware of our 30-Day Paddle Test Drive policy? We want our customers to be completely happy with their purchases, so you can send any paddle back to us within 30 days of purchase for ANY reason, no matter how much you've played with it! Just call Customer Service for a return authorization, ship it back, and we'll refund you in full. There's no risk when you buy from Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping, Accessories, Weight March 1, 2020
Reviewer: from Crozet, Virginia  
Purchased on 2/26 and received 2/28, so prompt delivery.  Have not used the paddle yet so can't comment on playability.

Two issues: 1) Almost $100 and no cover included for the paddle?  I can't remember a tennis racquet purchase that didn't include a cover.  Doesn't have to be fancy.  2) the paddle was shipped from one coast to the other in a light bubble envelope., and no protection beyond that.  It's a wonder it got here without damage.  Something like this should be in a box with cushioning of some sort.

One last thing: The paddle is listed as light-middleweight on the page with other Encore paddles, but click on the paddle itself and it is described as middleweight.  Which is it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 star February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is my second paddle so I don't have a lot of experience rating them. This paddle has a nice grip/feel and it responds well. As a left hander, I was told by a certified instructor that I should have a left handed grip, but it wasn't available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Munley from Scranton , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items