Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball racket January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ubaid Razi from Lansdale, PA United States  
Its an excellent racket as per described. Light weight and a lot of fast and spin shots cab be easily played by it.. I have happy with my selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great turnaround. Great Value. December 30, 2019
Reviewer: P Newcomb from REHOBOTH BEACH, DE United States  
I ordered a new paddle after having worked through the Buyers Guide (so many choices!). The paddle arrived ahead of schedule. I'm using it now and it is performing exactly how I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: George Irwin from St Louis, MO United States  
John was great, friendly and knowledgeable. He provided helpful information that made my warranty and purchases fast, easy and economical.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle! December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Shepherd from Bend, OR United States  
Paddle was exactly as described.  Shipment was fast and easy.  Even got a personalized "thank you" written on the packing slip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ***** December 17, 2019
Reviewer: MpS from Hyde Park, NY United States  
I recently purchased the Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle.  I chose it as the reviews were excellent and the price was good.  The worst I can say si thegraphics were not to my taste. I settled for - Purple Swirl.  The paddle has a nice solid feel.  I do not get much "recoil" up the handle from a shot. I feels like all the force is with the ball.  I have now used it about 8 times. I feel confident with the Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle in my hand even if it has the " Purple Swirl" !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Again December 16, 2019
Reviewer: CK from Shoreview, MN United States  
Started out with the Engage Encore paddle when I first came to the game.  Have tried a few different paddles since.  Bought this one again and am enjoying its responsiveness all over again.  Nice feel to this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engage encore paddle December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alice from Tolono , IL United States  
Love my new paddle. Very similar to my encore teardrop but has more “pop”. I ordered the 7.35 and smaller grip so it fits my hand size and strength really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally a paddle that works for me December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Pris Neulander from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
I have used the paddle for about two weeks and am thrilled with the weight, the grip and the control it offers me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiken, SC United States  
I am not a rated player but wanted a paddle that was better than my $35 one. I believe it really improved my game. I get a much better feel with this one. The ball sounds different hitting it and I can place my shots more accurately. Really love this paddle... Plus the price was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Encore Lite Paddle November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy T. from Ohio  
Was happy with this paddle.  The light weight and playability was great; however, it only lasted 1 1/2 years of normal play until the layers began to crack and separate at the corners.  Not a problem with my previous Wilson paddle and hopefully not with my new Head paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items