Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Corey Ebbin from VERO BEACH, FL United States  
I am very happy with the paddle.  I actually bought another one for my spouse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Encore/Engage Lite paddle May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Nelson Gallegos from Nesconset, NY United States  
Excellent balance and control for all types of shots. Solid hit. Met all expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything was great April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Vince  
Ordering online was easy. Shipping was very fast. And the paddle is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle very responsive for hard & soft game April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jupiter, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Paddle March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Peter C from Lancaster, PA United States  
I bought this to replace my Z-5, as I was told by a friend that it had a "softer center" & "larger sweet spot". I didn't see enough difference to keep the replacement. I am a 3+ player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle- arrived FAST March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce from Orlando, FL United States  
It’s my first decent pickleball paddle and I love it. It give me more control than my cheap paddle and lots of spin. More control for me on my hits and dinks.  Customer service was outstanding. Paddle arrived so quickly that I was playing with it 48 hours later. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Encore Composite March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Chun from Lihue, HI United States  
This paddle is light and has good touch.  The face controls spin and touch shots very well.  Did notice, however, that this paddle needs a little more effort when I want to power hit, especially if you are playing against the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! March 20, 2021
Reviewer: A. Johnson from Sarasota, FL United States  
As a tennis player but beginner PB player I had been borrowing from experienced players. I’m so pleased with this paddle. This paddle has a nice weight at 7.6 and allows for refinement of shots as well as power. Loaned it to my husband and I hope I get it back! He really liked it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great Service. February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Marcum from Roanoke, VA United States  
Best possible pickleball vendor. Service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle and 3 balls January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Miriam Halperin-Maya from Sunny Isles Beach, FL  
All arrived quickly and in fine shape. Haven't needed the balls yet but the paddle is light enough, easy to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items