Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Encore Racket! March 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lapeer, MI United States  
Exactly what I hoped for.  And, the impact on my play was immediate- even though I’m a relatively new player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the paddle! March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Hayden from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
Brought me to a new level of play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 encore paddle March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Janice Esposito from Hoschton, GA United States  
I love my paddle. It is the same kind that I got 3 years ago and still use. Just wanted another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Online Catalog December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Wellesley, MA United States  
I could not see anyplace where I could select the grip size. We were sent two different ones. Also, Sky Blue and Emerald Green don't really describe the colors of the paddles. All else was fine. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from Plainview , NY United States  
After discussing my playing style, the Encore paddle was recommended.  Highly recommend it.  Service was great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Craig from Defiance, OH United States  
I am new to pickleball and wanted a decent paddle to start my pickleball career.  This one was on sale and got great reviews so that was my main criteria.  I have used it several times and I really like this paddle.  I have nothing to compare it to so I am not sure how it would rate to other brands.  I am 66 years old, retired and play pickleball for fun and exercise.  This paddle works for me and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Encore paddle September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Vinh Nguyen from Midwest City , OK United States  
Purchased the Encore paddle when it’s on sale (20% off). It’s a great paddle for power and spins. Only complain is the handle does get a bit slippery after a few games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Encore paddle September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from WA United States  
This paddle seems to be good quality. It's only been a month since I got it.  But so far I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Cohen from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Being fairly new to the game I had no idea which paddle would be best for me.  I was advised to look at 3, and I chose the Encore.  I am thrilled with it and being helped by your staff.  Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Selection August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Esteban Ferrer from Snowmass Village, CO United States  
Bought a paddle. Website so we’ll organized…via type, brand, weight, grip sizes etc So very easy to make the right choice. Plus paddle arrived earlier than promised. All around great experience Congrats on doing things right

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items