Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle twice April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Williams from Hilton Head, SC United States  
Love the feel and power of this paddle so much I bought a second one (same model) after a year and a half with my first elite pro. Added some weight and love the control and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best paddle ever March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Jensen from Milan, MI United States  
Very fast delivery.  A premium paddle but the price was fair and competitive.  Detailed description of weight, materials, and dimensions allowed me to decide on just the right paddle.  Will certainly buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like the paddle February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Nick KENOURGIOS from Elk grove, CA United States  
I like the paddle, to bad it went on sale 5 days after I bought it. Feel like I got ripped off to see the exact same paddle on sale right after p purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great paddle. January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Puzak from New Hope, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Customer Service December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Cajon, CA United States  
How can you top the customer service provided by PickleballCentral?  You can't.  Even Nordstrom's can't beat them with a stick! I have ordered paddles twice and each time I was called by a customer service rep to verify what I had ordered.  Both times they tweaked my order to actually give me what I needed.  And let's not forget the quality of the paddles I ordered - the Engage Elite paddles are outstanding.  I'm so glad I didn't order cheap versions! These paddles will definitely serve me and my boyfriend well and for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite Pro paddle December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Liebau from Mesa , AZ United States  
As always Pickleball Central was extremely knowledgeable and helped me pick out the best paddle.
The Elite Pro is a great overall  paddle-power spin and control
I highly recommend both the Elite Pro and Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite Pro Composite Paddle -Steve Kennedy Signatur December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Garraway from Killeen, TX United States  
I love the paddle. It has good grip on the surface and gives me better control of the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Arden Kane from Chapel hill , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Elite Pro Blah Experience May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Gifford from Bridgeton, NJ United States  
I've only had one other Engage paddle, the poach extreme and I sent that one back because it had no real sweet spot. This Elite Pro paddle had so much hype I had to try it. I was looking for something with more power in the wind than my 7.3 Selkirk Epic. This does not have the new Engage core like the poach paddles and it shows. Feels like old technology. It impressed me as an average paddle with no put away power and no  control. The one thing it did was spin the ball really good but that might have been from the fresh enamel paint they used to make the stripe. Overall it does not have the build quality of a Selkirk or a Paddletech.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite pro composite paddle May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Suanne Wyrick from Sussex, WI United States  
It's a great paddle. It has a great sweet spot on the paddle. Big improvement from my first paddle. Just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items