Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PBall Paddle February 16, 2022
Reviewer: James Sulser from Calabash, NC United States  
Great playability overall. Excellent for spin, slice, soft, and power shots. This paddle has the most shot variation capability of any I know of. I'm a 4.0 player and it's already adding to my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome paddle February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This is a very good paddle   Lightweight and balanced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Arden Kane from Chapel hill , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engage September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Durlak from Dayton, OH United States  
I love my Paddle. I had one and it was sadly stolen a month ago. So after calling pickleball central they looked up my purchase history and I was able to replace the one which was stolen. The weight and responsiveness is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Brill from Sedona , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 POP! was able to get exact weight go pic central!! August 12, 2021
Reviewer: stephen s from Danville , CA United States  
Like any paddle control and power is inversely related.  the Elite Pro Maverick leans toward power so better bring your control skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2021
Reviewer: francis parslow from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
Excellent product and good company to buy from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Elite pro May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan  
Handle needs to be a bit bulkier at bottom. Fells great, excellent control, and swing weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power and precision, play like a pro! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn Zusmanis from Berkeley Lake, GA United States  
Hit that lovely pickleball pop sound more often with a larger sweet spot.  Middle weight, will rewrap to get a slightly smaller grip-I need a 4 inch this comes in 5.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PICKLEBALL CENTRAL CUSTOMER SERVICE April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Gregg B. from Ocean City, NJ United States  
This company is simply stated is the best!  Immediate and informative customer service and fast shipping and price match guarantees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items