Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kavalova Paddle February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Gross from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I asked for a paddle at the bottom of the 7.5 range and got one at 7.8. I asked for a grip size of 4" and got one at 4 1/4. I'm not satisfied with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Sun from Delaware, OH United States  
No hassle return means no hassle return.
I bought a paddle a little over a month ago. I tried to get used to it. But I can’t. So I called them, hope to get some credit for a different paddle. To my surprise, because of the holidays, I got a full credit for a new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly from Santa Clara CA  
I got the Elite Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle LITE and it is perfect for me and my grip.  Just started playing Pickleball and this paddle makes it so much better than renting a wooden racket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Pro Composite January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Goldberg from Portland, ME United States  
First, Pickleball Central has the best customer service I have ever dealt with. That is for any kind of prodect ever. The Elite Pro Composite is incredible. I like it better than the Poach Advantage. Semed quicker and had more power. The sweet spot seems to be pretty close to the entire face of the paddle. My search is over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Weed from DENVER, CO United States  
Pickleball Central is by far the number one place to shop anything pickleball. The service is better than any service of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pound that Pickleball! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brady Hixson from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Really enjoy the paddle.  Nice weight and ball reaction.  Good handle size and grip.  Color is great.  Quality very good.  Was a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Products December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Schwartzbart from Ocean View, DE United States  
All Products are as described and of the best quality..Delivery is amazingly fast so I will always buy from Pickleball Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Sioux Falls, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Alabama  
Great paddle, great service, fast shipping. Ordered on Saturday got package on Tuesday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Weed from DENVER, CO United States  
This paddle is one of the best I've tried. Has lots of power and it's great for control.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items