Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Pro Blah Experience May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Gifford from Bridgeton, NJ United States  
I've only had one other Engage paddle, the poach extreme and I sent that one back because it had no real sweet spot. This Elite Pro paddle had so much hype I had to try it. I was looking for something with more power in the wind than my 7.3 Selkirk Epic. This does not have the new Engage core like the poach paddles and it shows. Feels like old technology. It impressed me as an average paddle with no put away power and no  control. The one thing it did was spin the ball really good but that might have been from the fresh enamel paint they used to make the stripe. Overall it does not have the build quality of a Selkirk or a Paddletech.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite pro composite paddle May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Suanne Wyrick from Sussex, WI United States  
It's a great paddle. It has a great sweet spot on the paddle. Big improvement from my first paddle. Just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Woolley from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Stevens from Aguanga, CA United States  
Brought up my game. Getting shots I would normally miss.  Every part of my game has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kavalova Paddle February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Gross from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I asked for a paddle at the bottom of the 7.5 range and got one at 7.8. I asked for a grip size of 4" and got one at 4 1/4. I'm not satisfied with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Sun from Delaware, OH United States  
No hassle return means no hassle return.
I bought a paddle a little over a month ago. I tried to get used to it. But I can’t. So I called them, hope to get some credit for a different paddle. To my surprise, because of the holidays, I got a full credit for a new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly from Santa Clara CA  
I got the Elite Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle LITE and it is perfect for me and my grip.  Just started playing Pickleball and this paddle makes it so much better than renting a wooden racket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Pro Composite January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Goldberg from Portland, ME United States  
First, Pickleball Central has the best customer service I have ever dealt with. That is for any kind of prodect ever. The Elite Pro Composite is incredible. I like it better than the Poach Advantage. Semed quicker and had more power. The sweet spot seems to be pretty close to the entire face of the paddle. My search is over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Weed from DENVER, CO United States  
Pickleball Central is by far the number one place to shop anything pickleball. The service is better than any service of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pound that Pickleball! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brady Hixson from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Really enjoy the paddle.  Nice weight and ball reaction.  Good handle size and grip.  Color is great.  Quality very good.  Was a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items