Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Weed from DENVER, CO United States  
Pickleball Central is by far the number one place to shop anything pickleball. The service is better than any service of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pound that Pickleball! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brady Hixson from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Really enjoy the paddle.  Nice weight and ball reaction.  Good handle size and grip.  Color is great.  Quality very good.  Was a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Products December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Schwartzbart from Ocean View, DE United States  
All Products are as described and of the best quality..Delivery is amazingly fast so I will always buy from Pickleball Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Sioux Falls, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Alabama  
Great paddle, great service, fast shipping. Ordered on Saturday got package on Tuesday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Weed from DENVER, CO United States  
This paddle is one of the best I've tried. Has lots of power and it's great for control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Pro Composite Paddle Kovalova Lite Weight December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Shetler from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I bought this paddle as a gift for my wife.  I have had great success with Engage paddles and believe that my wife will appreciate the craftsmanship, the lite weight and durability of this paddle.  I am also very impressed with Pickleball Central and their prompt customer service.  The paddle came on time and included a nice bag and three USAPA approved outdoor balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb paddle! December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Penn Valley, CA United States  
Tried this paddle that my friend owned and I  ordered it the next day! I am not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback November 12, 2018
Reviewer: James Desisto from Northborough, MA United States  
Product arrived in 3 days - great!  Solid quality, just started using it.  Another player had this paddle break around the edge after a month...so i will hope mine does better...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Buzz C from Suttons Bay, MI United States  
After trying numerous paddles I chose the Elite Pro and am happy with the choice! Great ball response in addition to terrific control. Would buy another in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items