Return to Electrum Pro Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: KRIS Nuding from Koloa, HI United States  
Internet order would not go through but when I called for assistance, the person I spoke with was very friendly, courteous and helpful. Product arrived quickly and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Calbeck from Troy, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dude! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Bowers from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Great paddle! My game got better the day I got it. A better paddle makes a difference and this one helped my touch and accuracy! In love with this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ubaid Razi from Lansdale, PA United States  
Wow.. this paddle has really sweet spot all over the paddle.  I bought Prince pro also here but after 2 months i decided to buy this Electrum pro graphite, and right away i could feel power in my drive shots and dinking improved also because of honeycomb on all over the paddle.. I definitely recommend this paddle to 3.5 and up players who wants to take their game to a different level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball paddle August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Walters from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Fast, convenient with many choices and tons of information on how to select a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great paddle, great price July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Paul B from oroville, CA United States  
Easy ordering, good price on paddle, quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the feel of the Electrum Pro July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Garner from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have been using an Onix Z5 for a while and love the pop and power of that paddle.  I liked the descriptions of the Electrum Pro and ordered it.  It is a very nuanced and responsive paddle but also comes through great in power shots.  The surface of the paddle really grabs the ball for fantastic spin.  It feels very quick in my hand and is my clear favorite now for a primary paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Oz McGuire from South Pasadena, CA United States  
solid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Eleopoulos from Savannah , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Electrum Pro Graphite Pickleball Paddle July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
Immediately felt a difference from my crush, huge sweet spot, lends itself to horizontal drives even though it is touted as being for spins. Like the increase in size. If I had to list a negative it would be the paddle shows every hit, looks well worn after just three days of play. Positive for women is the small diameter of the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items