Return to Douglas Premier PPS-22SQ Portable Pickleball Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This system is the real deal!!! March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Andy Christo from Albany, GA United States  
This is an excellent portable Pickleball net system.  Even though it arrived on a 200+ pound pallet in 7 boxes, it was easily assembled in less than 30 minutes.  It is made of high quality steel that is powder coated glossy black.  It is as sturdy as any permanent system I seen.  We use it on a private indoor court.  We couldn't be any happier with the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable Pickleball Net System March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ivins, UT United States  
It is exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service and excellent product March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Tim DeViese, Hoover Family YMCA from Hoover, AL United States  
Extremely pleased with the quick response from staff whenever I had questions about my purchase.  They did everything they said they would do within just a few minutes.  Even when my nets were sitting in a warehouse less than 15 minutes from me for over a week, they made a call within 15 minutes of my email and the shipping company called me and delivered my nets the next day.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nets Look great & Heavy Duty as they appear December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Eric -WW Tennis and Pickleball Center from Coppell, TX United States  
We recently received our nets and have already put them to use.  The early reviews are in and our PB community loves them.  They look great and amp up the overall PB presentation.  Shipping took a while, but PBCentral was up front with the estimated shipping time and actual time turned out to be super close.  Overall, very pleased with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Douglas nets are terrific! June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from Gainesville, GA United States  
Our club loves the Douglas nets.  So much better than regular portable nets that sag, fray, and break.  These are sturdy and very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT net! February 27, 2021
Reviewer: G-Led from AZ  
Excellent net.  Heavy duty.  Great performance.  As close to a permanent net with posts as you can get, although this may be a better option, as it is easily portable with the attached wheels.  Assembly should take two adult males about an hour to fully complete...or just 45 minutes for my wife to assemble!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 The feet keep falling off August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Miguel de Campos from Seattle  
We have had one of these nets on my neighborhood's courts for over a year now, and the feet keep falling off.  This seems like a design flaw. If the feet would just stay on, I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived today but we have not had a chance to August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Carleen Dixon from Hendersonville, NC United States  
assemble it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PICKLEBALL nets May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Landry from Lafayette, LA United States  
We love the 2 nets that we purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect addition March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Burke from Fallon, NV United States  
Well made and easy to assemble. Excellent product and plays as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items