Return to Court Line Tape - 200 feet
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hiding Negative Reviews? August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Ann from SC  
I posted about 6 weeks ago to report that the tape only stayed down about 2 weeks on our outdoor tennis court.  Court was hosed off, dried for 2 days, then swept prior to application.  Rolled it down to secure, left it alone for another day.  It was great for a week or so, then completely came undone.  I gave it a one star but the review never showed up.  Also called customer service to ask for a refund via email, also called, but never received any return contact.  I'm currently shopping for a new paddle, but not here after the terrible customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can't find this color in a store July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Britt Reid from Lexington, NC United States  
Nice bright orange 2" wide.  Adheisive is similar to painters tape but is just a little aggresive because it pulled some of our finish up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball set tape July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Bozman from Salisbury, MD United States  
Great tape for marking the court

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service. Will deal w/you for pb stuff April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lowell Witters from Charleston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Court Line Tape - 200 feet March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Amie Williams from Falls Church, VA United States  
5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from Port Austin, MI United States  
Good tape. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Court Line Tape -200 feet December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Gahanna, OH United States  
Have not use it yet, but looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Perfectly August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Conway from San Diego, CA United States  
The tape is perfect for one court.  We leave it down for a week in a busy facility and it stays in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Court tape July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Grahl from Bear Lake, MI United States  
We bought inexpensive court tape to tape six outdoor courts for a one day tournament.  It rained the night before.  The courts were slightly rough and we had problemswith the tape rolling up and lifting off the courts in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Indoor Use Only July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arcadia, Michigan  
We purchased this tape for six courts, two on an indoor basketball court, two on outdoor asphalt and two on an outdoor tennis court.  We needed the tape for a one day tournament.  Selected this tape because reviewer of Heavy Duty Tape said that this tape worked better and the description says "It can be used for outdoor courts but longevity of the application is not guaranteed"  Based on our experience, this should not be used on outdoor surfaces.  The tape on the indoor surface lasted.  However, after a light rain it started peeling up on both outdoor surfaces when players contacted the tape with their shoes.  We started replacing the peeled up tape with blue masking tape which worked better.  I regularly use the Outdoor Cloth Court Tape for semi-permanent outdoor applications in northern Michigan.  We can usually get an entire summer season out of it.  I did not use the outdoor tape for this tournament because we only needed for one day and the outdoor tape can leave residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items