Return to Outdoor Cloth Court Tape
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cloth tape for lining pickleball court January 21, 2020
Reviewer: norman ford from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Nice product, tape stayed on surface quite well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yellow Outdoor Cloth Court Tape November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Worked well and stayed down for 3 day tournament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Tape September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph March from Largo, FL United States  
Tape went on easily; each roll used for one court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still holding September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Caryn Wold from Watford City , ND United States  
The tape has stayed over a week and happy to report family enjoyed  game play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 could be better September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Johnson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ United States  
Used the tape for outdoor pickleball courts and after 3 weeks it appears to be shrinking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tape August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brady Hixson from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Comes off clean and easy.  Good staying power.  Leaves a residue after awhile which is nice for after it gets worn and has to come off so you still have lines!  Bright color so you can see it well.  Easy to apply and plenty there for a court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Red Cloth Tape July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Hulse from Newburgh, NY United States  
So far I'm very disappointed with the tape. I did 4 courts and the tape came up on all 4 courts. The courts were power washed, tried 24 hours, and gone over with a blower. Also the red tape turned white in 3 weeks. Pickleball Central was great and sent me 5 new rolls. I'll let you know if the new lot is better. I was playing at another complex and their yellow tape is coming up also, so will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cloth court tape July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ann Skinner from Glen Cove, NY United States  
The tape was easy to use and it's easy to see the lines. However, the tape faded to white after about three weeks.  Pickleball Central sent me a replacement roll and that seems to be holding up better.  Pickleball Central was great when I contacted them about the tape fading and sent the replacement tape right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Heavy Duty Couirt Tape July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Pranis from Northern Minnesota  
The tape applied very nicely to the outdoor tennis courts and it seems to be holding up reasonably well after 1 1/2 months.  Our biggest complaint is that the initially red tape has bleached out to white which confuses the tennis lines from the pickleball lines.  We do not live in the SouthWest where the sun is intense but in Northern Minnesota.  For a product to be billed as and outdoor tape the color should not bleach this quickly.  We were hoping to get at least one season out of the tape, now I am going to have to paint the tape on the court red so the tennis players don't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best tape July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Katie Spencer from Port Orchard, WA United States  
We live in rainy Washington state and this tape is the greatest.  Holds up for months.  Does leave a little residue but we have a dedicated court so it still the best option next to painting lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items