Return to Heavy Duty Court Tape
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service! November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sandy Thompson from Birmingham, AL United States  
We had a sanctioned tournament in our area and a giant storm rolled thru on our court set-up day, literally washing everything away. We had to have more court tape sent in - overnight - and the CS team made it happen. We ended up having great weather the rest of the weekend - and we upgraded our tape to the best - which made a difference. Tape went down great - and stayed down. Can’t say enough about turning this order in less than 24hrs and getting it shipped clear across the country for next days opening play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Failed in 3 days November 18, 2021
Reviewer: David Rosmarin from Newton, MA United States  
Along with the retired coach of Harvard men’s tennis, tape was applied after 8 hours of power washing every square inch of a concrete surface that was previously an outsoor skating rink. Temperature 60 degrees. Applied with careful pressure, just as the head tech at the tape manufacturer (Bron) recommended. He assured me no need for a heat gun. Result: applied Friday, rain Saturday, most of tape failed Sunday. I will demand my miney back. The cost of the power washer, 10 hours of efforts and disappointment are irretrievable.  Do not buy this line tape!! **Contacting -BL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2021
Reviewer: JPD from Stevensville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor performance for outdoor application September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jace  
Maybe this stuff is ok for indoor applications, but ours failed after a single rainfall in outdoor application. When the vendor says, "For a longer-lasting outdoor application we recommend our Outdoor Cloth Tape.", they really REALLY mean it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra Ellison from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Miller from Somerset , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Court tape July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from Bellville, OH United States  
Little to early to tell tape has been down 4 days so far holding up well. Waiting on first rain to see how it will hold up on outdoor concrete surface

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Francis from Hampton, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Court tape May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Rosene from Marshall, MI United States  
Very disappointed as the tape really does not stick on court as well as I hoped especially at corners.  The cost of shipping was more than the cost of the tape.  I purchased tape for 2 courts and am now reluctant to remove old tape to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 30, 2020
Reviewer: David Hansen from Riverbank, CA United States  
Tape came off in heavy fog. I expected a little better but I didn’t do the research I should have.
It did stick well when perfectly dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items