Return to Ballszie Pickleball Holder
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2022
Reviewer: Kathy Bowser from Carmichael , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my new Pickleball Holder! May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Lynda Siegel from Burlington, VT United States  
Finally, I am not running for balls every other minute on the court.  And not having to worry if my outfit has pockets or not.  The Pickleball holder is a game changer, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anne from New York  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Trisha T from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ballholder September 7, 2021
Reviewer: John Sandora from Chippewa Lake, OH United States  
Keeps the game moving and you don't have to bend over to get them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great! March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
Works very well, holds about 7 PB balls securely. Adjusts to fit very slim to extra large waists, with sliding belt loops to kee snug and tidy. Wish there were more color choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very handy March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Bluffton, SC United States  
The Ballszie is great, especially when you don’t have pockets.  We play on tennis courts so balls go everywhere so it is great for gathering the many balls we use.  I ordered on for a friend and now all the ladies want one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2021
Reviewer: michael fulkerson from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love all my new stuff! February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Becky Keyes from Lyman, SC United States  
The Ballzie is great! Easy to get in and out of, weighs next to nothing. Makes the chore of picking up balls so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use and play with January 2, 2021
Reviewer: SFCB712891 from Annapolis MD  
You can’t feel this at all during play and it easily holds 8 balls. Would totally recommend for anyone who hates constantly running for balls, or who wants a faster game!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items