Return to Babolat Propulse Fury Women's All Court Shoe
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice shoe but not for all August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Robin Ward from Columbia, MO United States  
Runs narrow across the forefront and very hard to get on. I had to return them and will opt again for K Swiss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best pickleball shoes I would rate July 14, 2022
Reviewer: Wen Su from Rogers, AR United States  
This is the 3rd pair Babolat Propulse Fury shoes I have bought. I played pickleball about a year. After I worn the first pair, I have tried some new ones but I had to return it. This one holds my feet really good, and also not slippery on the court. I have never twist my ankle or hurt any part of my feet. It helps me move faster and steady. Really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As ordered June 18, 2022
Reviewer: sofia nekrasovskaia from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I buy babolat fury for many years and love it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2022
Reviewer: James DiMarino from Fort Myers, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pros and a Con April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Tara L Wear from Folly Beach, SC United States  
Like someone else said, they are fairly difficult to put on.  Once on, they are snug but good. I got these and K Swiss Express Light and rotated daily and the K Swiss tread wore out within 4 months and the tread on these are still fine so I would purchase them again. I go through shoes quickly so even though the K Swiss were easier to put on, the tread is super important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very satisfied March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Seneca, NY United States  
Very happy with the shoes especially the color   Gave it a 4 because they are hard to put on. I ordered my regular side fit perfect. It did rub on my ankle because it is a bit higher but once I got use to it it was fine. Like I said hard to put on. Perfect for the pickleball court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Mueller from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fit and feel Exactly as described. Very pleased. I have a narrow foot. Shoes fit perfectly straight from the box I did not even need to adjust the laces.
On the court I really feel like I have more traction. Was using Asics gel revolution 6 and 7, like these WAY MORE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Swanson from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I love my new shoes.  They fit perfectly and comfortable from the moment I put them on.  On the court they have done everything the manufacturer said they would.  I would recommend them to anyone who plays pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2022
Reviewer: Kathy Bianchi from Vonore, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Babolat Fury court shoes January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Marjory from Polk City, FL United States  
I like the shoes. The fit is good. But if I tried them on in a store, I would not bought them. They are extremely difficult to put on. They feel like the wrong size cause it’s difficult to get your foot in them. I’ve played PB in them & they were comfortable on the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items