Return to Babolat Jet Tere Men's All Court Shoe
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and responsive May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Carl Stenberg from Dunedin, FL United States  
Great shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Babolat sneakers May 10, 2021
Reviewer: David from Holbrook, NY United States  
The sneakers are excellent and the fit is great.  Service was also very good. They had mistakenly shipped the wrong size, but corrected their error quickly and shipped the replacement quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Babolat Jet Tere Men's All Court Shoe May 6, 2021
Reviewer: TJ from Clive, IA United States  
I put these shoes on with socks that I use for playing for the first time in the morning when my feet were their smallest. I wear a 10.5 and have a narrow heel with a C width. I followed the recommendation and ordered a size 11. The length was good with no heel slippage. However, the toe box was really tight to the point that I knew my feet would be hurting after playing since they would naturally swell during that activity. Going up another half size would result in the shoe being too long. I really liked the weight and sole of the shoe. The aesthetics were appealing to me as well. But, with that said, I will be returning them for a shoe that gives me a better fit. I gave these shoes a 3 star rating because I can't comment on how they feel during play, durability, etc., and I won't rate them any lower just because they didn't work out for me as far as sizing goes. I think if they fit your feet it could very well be a win for the purchaser.    


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and comfortable too! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Burkhalter from Arvada, CO United States  
I rarely order shoes on line.  I like to try them on for size, comfort etc. I took a leap of faith after reading reviews and am pleasantly surprised at how well these shoes fit and how comfortable they are. The added bonus is that I get compliments on the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shoe! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon Mayer from Lake Havasu City, AZ  
Lightweight, breathable and fits perfectly!  This shoe is everything I was hoping for.  When I first tried it on, I thought it might be a bit tight, but after just a few minutes of play it was broken in and fit perfectly.  I ordered my normal size.  I ordered both this shoe and the K-Swiss Express Light at the same time.  Both are great, but for me this one is slightly better due to the fit.  I have a narrow foot, and the K-Swiss just doesn't hug my foot quite as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Babolat all court shoes April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a half size bigger than I normally wear and length seemed ok, but my heel was slipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Crowder from Newport News, VA United States  
These shoes were bought for my 14 year old son who plays competitive tennis for his high school team. He is notoriously rough on shoes and we were looking for a pair that were light and rugged. These have been great so far. The soles are Michelin rubber tread and the tops have been withstanding his tough play and slides very well. Would consider buying these again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Size was wrong March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Laviolette from Seattle, WA United States  
I wear an 11 in all my shoes. I ordered a size 11. These shoes clearly run very small. The shoes I received were about 1 size too small in length and width. Pickleball Central did do a good job with the return process, simple and no hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Phil from concord, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Luis Mendoza from Artesia, NM United States  
Very comfortable.  Good  grip.  Very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items