Return to Babolat SFX 3 Men's All Court Shoe
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the business December 5, 2021
Reviewer: Keith James from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Pickleball Central remains #1 among online pickleball sites—as Michael Jordan was to basketball, so Pickleball Central is to online stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just about wide enough December 3, 2021
Reviewer: David M from Ocala, FL United States  
I can't honestly say it's a wide shoe as it's described, but it is wider than standard and more comfortable than others I've tried. It is well cushioned and I would buy them again, but still just a touch more narrow than I'd like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Court Shoes November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Washik from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
These fit well right out of the box and allowed me to play for several hours with no discomfort. If you are looking for a shoe that offers some extra room in the toe box I would recommend this shoe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality shoe November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Gallagher from Wilmington, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Wide Feet November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Whitney McNulty from Summerville, SC United States  
These are a nice shoe if you have a wide foot.  I usually order a half size larger to get a wider fit shoe, but these fit well at my normal size.  They are also wider at the heel, so if you have a narrow heel, you may not like these.  I think my heel is normal, so I have no issue.  On the court they are comfortable and play like other shoes I've used.  They also have a nicer insert than typical shoes, very comfortable under the heel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy with my Babolats November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel from Memphis, TN United States  
I've only worn the shoes once but they fit and wore great right out of the box.  Much improved over my non-court shoes my first couple times playing pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new shoes. November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Gerace from Lexington , SC United States  
Great prompt service, love to support Pickleball and Pickleball Central.  Thanks for the ambassador discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable October 27, 2021
Reviewer: John Meier from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
Comfortable shoe for wide feet.  Soles are not the most durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great shoe that takes a little getting used to October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Byun from San Jose, CA United States  
For a person with wide feet this shoe is a real blessing.

I typically go up a half-size because of my wide feet but had to go down a half size for these shoes (I typically wear 11 for all my shoes but had to get 10.5) because the heel area is rather loose.

The 10.5 still felt a little loose but it was just something I had to get used to compared to my other shoes. After playing a few times with the shoes I have gotten used to the feeling and have not had any issues with the shoe coming off.

The shoe overall is extremely comfortable and feels thinner than my Nike Court Lite 2s that I was using prior (I get a lot more court feel with me feet).

The wider footbed also helps prevent me from getting blisters like I was in my Nikes.

I would recommend these shoes. I would honestly like to leave 4.5 stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Babolat Pickleball Shoe October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeville, MN United States  
Great support, breathable mesh, and I enjoy the slightly wider fit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items