Return to Babolat RBEL Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems to generate more spin than other paddles May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent City , CA United States  
I like how different this paddle is from my Selkirk one.  It seems to generate more spin & is faster to move around because it's so light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tried and liked April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Wahl from Sequim, WA United States  
Seen this Babolet RBEL pop up in Nov. 2020 on Pickleball Central as a promotional item and decided to give it a try for the winter season in AZ. I liked it and became used to it quickly. Lots of looks at the new paddle on the block and most said it felt “too light”. I beefed up the handle and works for me. In the first month a chip developed on the edge guard. Pickleball Central replaced it immediately. Thanks. It is a good control paddle with the dinks and my saves. The only drawback I’ve felt, and maybe it’s just me, i have a tough time “slowing” or absorbing a slam from a banger. Seems a weird, dead sound when the ball hits the face. Maybe others have a suggestion. But other than that, size and feel are great. One of a kind in the courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Babolat Touch April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Seward from Duenweg, MO United States  
My son has tried all the popular paddles. The touch is his favorite to play with. Only negative is the durability. He plays 4-5 hours a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Ubaid Razi from Lansdale, PA United States  
I use electrum paddle and ordered this because my other paddle became dead in the middle. Pickleballcentral, especially Brandon worked on my behalf and got me a new electrum paddle under warranty.. so i got 2 awesome paddles. Banolat ABEL and Electrum.
Babolat has a very smooth touch in dinking and doesn't pop the ball as comparing to Electrum.
It has 1/2 an inch smaller in width, which i had to adjust in my play. But overall, very good paddle with decent return power.  I definitely recommend Babolat RBEL to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feels good! March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Excellent service from Pickleball Central.  Very knowledgeable.  Chose the Babolat due to review and then newness.  So far, not disappointed.  When I need to hit drives, paddle responds well.  Also, good touch for dinks and placement.  Plenty of spin for topspin or slices.  Enjoying the paddle.  
Gave this paddle a shot knowing that if I did not like it, I could return it within 30days.  Paddle is not going by back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Babolat Rebel March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Hong Artman from Avon, IN United States  
Good bounce and control. I let the paddle do the work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time customer March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Angie Smith from Stringville, AL United States  
This is the first time I have used Pickleball Central.  It was so easy to find what I wanted the purchasing process was quick and I received the paddle on the date due to arrive.
I would highly recommend using this website for your Pickleball needs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Healdsburg, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Marviglio from Beaufort , SC United States  
Absolutely love this new paddle! Sold all my other paddle that I owned and got 3 Babolat paddles!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items