Return to Pickleball Courts: A Construction & Maintenance Manual
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Austin Dalton from Westfield, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball construction manual May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lona W. from Farmington , NM United States  
I bought this manual to give to our Parks and Recreation Dept. It has information from A to Z (accessories to zoning) and its loaded with diagrams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Thurrell from E DUMMERSTON, VT United States  
The book was practically useless for me.  I am building an indoor personal facility, and even the indoor chapter was vague and said virtually nothing about different court surfaces for indoor.  But most dissatisfactory was that there was absolutely nothing about the kinds of buildings that house indoor courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast & Easy Municipal Purchase December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Wilson from East Hartford, CT United States  
Staff quickly and easily processed a request as a tax-exempt agency.  The on-line system immediately changed and did not include the tax.  In addition, my order was shipped almost immediately and, using USPS, was delivered on a Monday after a Friday order.  Very happy with the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball court construction and Maintenance Man. September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Albert from Hanford, CA United States  
I am very please with the content of this book.  It has been very helpful as I write the specification for the construction of eight pickleball courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Eddinger from Goffstown, NH United States  
Service was great.  Items arrived within reasonable time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Construction & Maintenance Manual February 24, 2020
Reviewer: marilyn westropp from Tampa, FL United States  
This is a "must" manual for anyone who is looking to construct a new Pickleball Court or Repurpose a Tennis or Basketball court into a Pickleball Court. I especially appreciated Chapter 3 Building Pickleball Courts that included very specific details. I found the visuals (drawings) easy to comprehend as well.   You will learn more about the sport of Pickleball, Planning your outdoor area (including budget considerations), building the court (as I mentioned is in Chapter 3), Wheelchair Pickleball, Fencing, Lighting, Amenities, Accessories, Care and Maintenance. This book was written by the combined resources of ASAPA and ASBA (American Sports Builders Association). I highly recommend this manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Stefan from bryant, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Courts June 3, 2017
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Very good book if you are planning on building a PB court.

Was this review helpful to you?