Return to Nicest People Shirt - Men's
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Isemann from Huddleston , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon Hayward from Mc Donald, TN United States  
I love the shirt and it's message. It's so true! I really have met some of the nicest people, playing pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Miller from Palmdale, CA United States  
I have bought shirts from this company twice now. I will continue to purchase from them. They are so friendly and make you feel apart of their little family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Nicest People on Earth Play Pickleball March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Don Desonier from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a great shirt. I ordered the “Core performance Tee” shirt, as I will wear this for exercise and of course when I play pickleball. It fits true to size, and it does not shrink at all in the wash. It’s a great t-shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2020
Reviewer: KIM HICKLES from Wichita, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shirt November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
This shirt gets lots of likes on the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pickleball Shirts September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ed from Florida  
Non of the shirts offered identify the material they are made from. I'm looking for shirts made from "wicking" materials. Nothing better to help stay cool in Florida, especially in the summer.
***PBC Reply*** Hi there Ed!  Sorry for the confusion. If you hover over each of the shirt styles below the main image, you'll see the style of the cut as well as the fabric. We do have a variety of styles with that wicking feature. Please give us a call if we can help! Stay cool out there!***

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the saying September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anonymous  
Great gift for pickleball friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shirt August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Katy from Ridge Spring , SC United States  
Great gift. It is fun to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Size July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Louis Baudoin from Corrales, NM United States  
They run small very tight fit

Was this review helpful to you?