Return to Heritage Shade Cap
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sun off ears and neck May 19, 2021
Reviewer: James Rutledge from Dalton, GA United States  
excellent cap.  well constructed.  thought it too big till I discovered the pull tab in back that makes it adjustable.  Though the hat says pickleball,  it also works great for disc golf and as a skeet shooting hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shade Cap April 24, 2021
Reviewer: C from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Love it! Great for keeping my neck protected!❣️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shade cap March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Dunn from Somerset, KY United States  
I love the cap. The large flat brim and the neck scarf are very protective in the sun. The adjustable head fit band gives it an Indiana Jones look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Sun Protection January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Edward B from Encino, CA  
Fits as noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Carter Tong from Redlands, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Kelly from Baton Rouge, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The hat June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Encinitas, CA United States  
I purchased this hat for my husband and he loves it. He has to adjust the small/medium to fit his head, so I think it runs large. I would love to have a truly smaller version for for smaller heads no adjustment will fit my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat ever! February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Harrington from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I needed a hat to cover my neck as my skin is very fair.  The hat I was using was OK, but this one has a nice 'hood' for your neck!  The Pickleball 'logo' on it was the cherry on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cassandra Smith from Macon, MO United States  
I have been looking for a hat with coverage for the back of my neck and this works great. It fits perfectly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Webb from Regina, SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items