Home > Accessories > Court Accessories >

PicklePave Court Surfacing
PicklePave Court Surfacing, choose from Emerald, Crimson, Camel, Royal Blue


 
Alternative Views:


Price $189.99
Drop Ships: Adds 2-3 business days to transit time.


Product Code: CSSPP


Color*:


Temporarily Out of Stock
Description Technical Specs
 

PicklePave Court Surfacing

PicklePave Court Surfacing is endorsed by the USAPA as the first product specifically created to create a court thatís ideal for pickleball. PicklePave comes in 5-gallon pails and is made of 100% acrylic-textured surface. This will keep your court looking sharp while protecting it from the elements and offering skid-resistant footing during games.

PicklePave Court Surfacing is intended to be used by those who are hiring professional contractors to install their own court(s), although industrious players may be able to make use of it as well. If you are intending to create permanent lines, it is best used with the corresponding Line Marking Paint and Line Rite Sealer. PicklePave should be coated over asphalt, concrete or wood surfaces and can be applied by brush, 3/4ď roller or squeegee.

PicklePave Court Surfacing is a reliable and high quality product for those wanting durable pickleball courts.

Available in the following colors: emerald, crimson, camel and royal blue.

Shipping Information: This product will be drop-shipped from either CA or MA depending on your location.

Returns: Any returns of this product will be charged a 15% restocking fee.


Click the link below to view a PDF document to estimate the amount of product that will be needed for your court.
Estimate Amount of Product Required

Click below to view more product details:
More Product Details


Click below to view product label.
Product Label


May we also suggest...
Heavy Duty Court Tape
Price $10.99
Bright orange court tape, water resistant and tear resistant

Average Customer Review: 3 of 5 Total Reviews: 8 Write a review.

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IN STOCK CONDITION IS A PROBLEM August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Vela from Middle Island, NY United States  
After much research, I decided to purchase several 5 gallons pails of 2 different color paints DESPITE the previous reviews complaining about OUT OF STOCK problems.  I was pleasantly surprised that the product came in a timely manner and it works just fine, no issues with he product, BUT I needed several more 5 gallon pails and sure enough, they are OUT OF STOCK which puts my project of converting 2 tennis courts into 6 pickleball courts ON HOLD with no idea when they will have replenished their stock. I called customer service for an ETA and they couldn't provide one. VERY DISAPPOINTING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PicklePave July 8, 2019
Reviewer: R McCloskey  
We used the PicklePave calculator provided to order. I added a message asking for confirmation that my calculations were correct. My paint came as ordered without response to my questions. We watched video & used a squeegee as directed for the best coverage. We went thru ALL of our paint and not 1/2 done! I called the company to ask why the calculations were SO FAR OFF. I asked why no one responsed to my message on my order. She said because I used x & / in my message, those characters don't translate correctly to them...So They Ignored my Entire Messsge instead of reaching out to clarify? The woman went over my calculations and agreed that according to THEIR chart I had ordered the right amount. No explanation as to why the terrible coverage. So I asked to order more. She told me my color is out of stock. The manufacturer could not give me Any prediction as to when it will be available. I saw other reviews that PicklePave runs out of stock and can't guarantee a ship date. DON'T USE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Applied to smooth concrete.. April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decorah, IA United States  
Product provides excellent surface,  and is easy to apply.   My concrete needed to be etched to have improved adhesion.   Works well in combination with line paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle Pave: Product is good/service bad August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Duke from Tacoma, WA United States  
Zero stars. Product is good but order is  incomplete.  Ordered and paid for 15 gallons of pickle pave in mid/late June.  Order was short shipped, missing 5 gal.  .  Have called multiple times but can’t get an answer as to when I will receive my last 5 gallons.  Disappointed as I want to finish my court. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of your PicklePave customer service experience.  We apologize for the delay in getting you that third bucket of paint. We have tried to work with the manufacturer, and just today have heard that they will look into sending the third bucket. We have issued a refund to your credit card, so if you ever do receive the 3rd bucket of paint, it will be free of charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very disappointed March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Norton from Okc, OK United States  
I use the royal blue coating on my concrete which is new it's been less than a month water seems to be seeping underneath the coating and bubbling up and peeling off. I applied two coats with a squeegee it looked great until this happened. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the PicklePave paint. I understand your frustration that the paint did not stay down as expected. We are in partnership with the PicklePave manufacturer and we hope each application of PicklePave paint will have satisfactory results. When the results are not satisfactory, we first want to check if the recommendations for surface preparation and location, as described on the paint bucket label, were followed.  Please let me know if all of the specifications on the label were met. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

View All Customer Reviews

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Accessories > Court Accessories