Shop By
Category
Return to Wilson Profile Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carlyle McConnell from Cleveland , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ted O'Neill from Sunset Hills, MO United States  
This is my first paddle purchase, had been using wooden loaner paddles while learning basics.  First, I really like the bigger handle, which had been important when I used to play tennis.  Plus the paddle itself has given me better ball control and has a very nice balance.  For me it is a great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Chapman from Saint Johns, FL United States  
Website very helpful in finding best grip size.  Playing much better and enjoying it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney Raasch  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy exchange February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Bromley from Englewood, OH United States  
Bought a Wilson around Christmas. After less than two months, the edge guard  came loose. PC agreed to exchange it. Simple and easy process. New paddle in my hands in three days. Awesome!  Well done PC. You rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball paddle February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Burns from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Really like the new paddle. Great grip. I am also a tennis player, therefore I think the paddle should have been a little heavier..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Keller from NORTH YARMOUTH, ME United States  
Good paddle.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Paddle December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kirk Comer from Shenandoah VA  
I've been playing with the paddle for a couple months now. It has a solid feel. The paddle has a sticker on it that says 4 1/4" grip but its definitely 4 1/2" inch. Wilson has mad millions of tennis racquets so I feel they should know how to measure grip size. I bought a second paddle to keep in my bag so obviously I think its a good paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
Graphite racket was $30 less than local store. Very efficient ordering and shipping. Package arrived surprisingly quickly.  Also racket has great feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle with nice surface November 13, 2017
Reviewer: john beckett  
The graphite surface bites nicely.  The core is a little on the soft side, not so much a "power" paddle.  The grip is not very long with about an extra inch.  (I'm a  male, intermediate player.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items