Shop By
Category
Return to Wilson Profile Graphite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Keller from NORTH YARMOUTH, ME United States  
Good paddle.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Paddle December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kirk Comer from Shenandoah VA  
I've been playing with the paddle for a couple months now. It has a solid feel. The paddle has a sticker on it that says 4 1/4" grip but its definitely 4 1/2" inch. Wilson has mad millions of tennis racquets so I feel they should know how to measure grip size. I bought a second paddle to keep in my bag so obviously I think its a good paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
Graphite racket was $30 less than local store. Very efficient ordering and shipping. Package arrived surprisingly quickly.  Also racket has great feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle with nice surface November 13, 2017
Reviewer: john beckett  
The graphite surface bites nicely.  The core is a little on the soft side, not so much a "power" paddle.  The grip is not very long with about an extra inch.  (I'm a  male, intermediate player.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Profile Graphite Paddle November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Shoop  
Great help from customer service & delivery was quick.
I was looking for a 4.5 grip size & this was one of the only offerings I could find at an entry price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just the right balance October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mo from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
An excellent weight and hand grip size for me.  Good power and good control.  It has become my favorite racket after just a few matches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service October 13, 2017
Reviewer: T from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
Thanks to Alyssa, order was processed immediately and received within 5 days to Hawaii.  Now that is service and beats Amazon. Order was accurate, quick, and even included a personal thank you.  Wow, impressive service and no doubt I will be ordering additional equipment and supplies in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Profile Graphite Paddle October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean View, Delaware  
Very responsive and shots have a uniform "feel" from anywhere on the paddle face.
Also love the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?