Shop By
Category
Return to Wilson Clutch Performance Glove
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glove October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Judson from Flushing, MI United States  
Helps prevent slippage due to sweat on my hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality/Delivery August 15, 2017
Reviewer: James Ertz from Eagan, MN United States  
Great Glove, Great Price, Fast Delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson clutch performance glove August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kathee Richter from Kirkland, WA United States  
Great service and product. Enjoy shopping at pickelball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright color March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Fred O'Brien from Redmond, WA United States  
good fit, nice material, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Glove March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Wilson from Wayzata, MN United States  
Decent - performs well, but is pretty bold graphically for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves January 2, 2017
Reviewer: James Taylor from The Villages, FL United States  
Gloves are outstanding have purchased them before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Performance glove December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Bethel, MN United States  
Purchased small--must have been a men's small, but wasn't given any indication if product was men's or women's.  It is too big to wear.  I bought 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle naples fl October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from naples, FL United States  
good fit works well for 2-3 games , then gets wet. Not the gloves fault I sweat a lot!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent glove for additional grip September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Fish from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I sweat, easily and profusely. My partners/opponents don't seem to appreciate my paddle flying out of my hand at high velocity and unpredictable trajectory. I started wearing racquetball gloves to improve my grip. Most racquetball gloves seem to fall apart quickly due to wear, and they generally come with the instructions to "don't wash" (however a sweat-soaked glove gets pretty rank when not washed).

I was gifted one of these Wilson gloves. It has been the sturdiest of those I've tried, lasting over a year of 6-12 hours/week of outdoor pickleball, and it provides excellent fit and grip. I wash it by hand at least once a week in cold water and mild dish soap.

I've just ordered and received a second Wilson glove from Pickleball Central so I have a spare when the first one gets soaked on a hot day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
right hand glove April 6, 2016
Reviewer: James Zachrich from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
Only recently received it and have only tried it on so far for fit, have not had a chance to use it. But the fit is great and feel is comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items