Shop By
Category
Return to Wilson Surge Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Fran Friedman from Wayland, MA United States  
The Wilson Surge Paddle is very responsive.  It's lightweight, but has power in the hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light....small grip March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Berenbaum from Ruskin, FL United States  
My wife is a new player and she liked the light weight, balance and the smaller grip size of this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle March 3, 2016
Reviewer: JOHNNY from VA. United States  
Good control, nice feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
here's a winner! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Milles from Woodbury, MN United States  
Absolutely love it!  Would highly recommend it; great value for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good controll October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Allen from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Helps that there is no edge and longer stem to the handle. The handle is a bit hard to find a comfortable location for grip. Once a good grip is found on the handle it is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle September 14, 2015
Reviewer: David Clendenin from Sherman, TX United States  
Great service and support. Wonderful variety of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Mis-hits... September 8, 2015
Reviewer: beverly worford from aurora, CO United States  
I like this paddle so far ...It plays much like my last X5 paddle but without the mis-hits off the edge guard.   You do have to be careful not to scratch the edge on the ground  since it is not protected...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choosing a paddle and delivery August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Sota from Stafford, VA United States  
The information on the website regarding things to think about when selecting a paddle was informative.  I was originally going to call the company to talk with them but the information helped me work out which paddle might be the one for me.  It arrived very quickly complete with a short note from Brian who had completed the order - a nice touch. I am enjoying using the paddle for the weight, handle length, and the grip size I wanted.  I like the rimless feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Valley Player June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Simon from Howard, OH United States  
So far so good.  The paddle does exactly what I expected.  The quality is exceptional.  Grip is also very well done.  The edge less feature is what I wanted and it has eliminated my misfits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Surge Paddle April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Don Haines from New Bern, NC United States  
This paddle was everything I expected plus more at a reasonable cost for a top quality paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items