Shop By
Category
Return to EZ Court Lines
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Harvey from Amherst, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
wish they stuck a little bit more to the court

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: J TIMOTHY DIPIERO from Charleston, WV United States  
I got what I asked for in a timely manner. This PB set is going to an orphanage in Mexico. Who knows...PB may become the craze of Central America one of these days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what we hoped for. March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen from Fairfax, VA United States  
The players were not happy with these. They moved around to much.  We will not be able to use them. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for the review of the EZ Court lines. They do move around a bit depending on how slippery the surface is below them. I’m sorry to hear that you are unable to use them. We do have a 30 day return/exchange policy. Let me know if you want to return them for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pierre Sanders from Pearce Arizona  
We have to be careful , if we step on it It could move but It is a good option when you don't have Pickleball's lines on the court.
We use it on concrete an it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tracking January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Heberer from Post falls, ID United States  
Do you provide tracking in case I need to switch the delivery address?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing at Pickleball Central January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Patt from Seattle, WA United States  
I could not give this facility a higher review..I called to pick up court line for a trip to mexico. They had them ready right away and when i got there the owner gave me a tour of the facility, which is AMAZING!!!  I can't imagine a better experience and highly recommend Pickleball Central to anyone looking to play, get lessons, or buy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pastor of the Vineyard Windsor December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Kolar from Windsor, ON Canada  
We do not have markings on our gym floor and the EZ court lines are clear, soft and do not interfere with the game. We also make the EZ court lines out of bounds. if hit. This way we can tell by the bounce if the ball was in play. We have ordered a second set to complete the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Court Lines August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mertztown, PA United States  
They are very easy to put down, but are basically just the corners. We feel that it is necessary to connect the corners with chalk - or something,  They are nice and bright though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor gear August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Talcott from Lebanon, NH United States  
They will help us move the game outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items