Shop By
Category
Return to EZ Court Lines
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Court Lines August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mertztown, PA United States  
They are very easy to put down, but are basically just the corners. We feel that it is necessary to connect the corners with chalk - or something,  They are nice and bright though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor gear August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Talcott from Lebanon, NH United States  
They will help us move the game outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lines July 6, 2017
Reviewer: William Schoen from Novato, CA United States  
Used the lines along with a portable net. Makes it much easier to find the edges of the court as opposed to chalk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & Simple May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis Md  
The markers work fine. Fast and simple way to set up a court. I would recommend to the manufacturer that they included 4 T shaped markers in the set. They would be useful in marking the center lines at the base and kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Court Lines February 3, 2017
Reviewer: TOM Mclemore from Montgomery , AL United States  
Quickest way to set up a pickleball court on any hard service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Court Lines September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Speed from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
This are much easier to use than floor tape and I don't have to be concerned with pulling up the varnish while removing tape. They lines will move if they are bump but are super easy to line back up. We have several sets so we are storing them in a large storage container so they will be flat while stored and not curled up. The container is rather heavy but worth the work to save the finish on the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Court Lines July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Barnes from Marblehead, OH United States  
Haven't used them yet but they appear to be
what is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Court Lines April 27, 2016
Reviewer: from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Perfect for my need. Created singles and/or learning Pickleball court in a basement tennis hitting alley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ court lines February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Scott from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court on the Go! November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine Gaspard from Newburgh, NY United States  
So glad I can take the court with me. I am now ready to lay out a court in my sisters driveway for our family Thanksgiving weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items