Shop By
Category
Return to Pickleball Variety Six-Pack
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
havent used yet but assume they will be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Variety Six-Pack March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Markel from Port Orford, OR United States  
The light green ball cracked after less than two hours of use.  The ONIX yellow ball appears to be an outdoor ball.  Confused on what we bought since I can no longer find on the website.  It helped a little to try the different colors for visibility, but hard to evaluate for quality.  PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Pickleball Variety Six-pack. You did by a variety pak that contains both indoor and outdoor balls. The light green ball is a Jugs pickleball. It shouldn’t crack after only 2 hours use. I’m glad to send you a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice variety of balls January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Paula from Absecon, NJ United States  
It was nice to buy a variety of indoor and outdoor balls. Not much else to say but I think it’s a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality. July 11, 2017
Reviewer: tim from dent, MN United States  
good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Variety Six-Pack February 11, 2017
Reviewer: BJS from Lakeland, FL United States  
When we ordered this package, it was listed under outdoor balls.  We thought we were getting a package of all outdoor balls.  Only two outdoor balls.   Misleading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball variety February 6, 2017
Reviewer: RR from Boise, ID United States  
I really like the fact that this is a selection of several types of balls in one package, so you can play with them and see what the differences are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice assortment January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Gilbert from East Earl, PA United States  
not sure what type of ball I want to use so opted for the variety pack to see

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball variety six-pack November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Fortney from Bluffton, SC United States  
Good variety of balls for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls, Balls and Balls November 1, 2016
Reviewer: James Murphree from Russelville, AR United States  
Good deal and my g-g-kids love playing with them....they use their kid plastic bats when my wife allows it.....thanks....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jim Manthey Oconomowoc WI. September 16, 2016
Reviewer: James Manthey from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
I have not used the inside pickle balls yet.
but the free pickle ball has more bounce then
the top outside pickle balls

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items