Shop By
Category
Return to Tourna Specs
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for outside June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Beran from Newark, DE United States  
Hoping to use inside for glare, but the blue tint was too dark.  Works very well outside for sun & protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price - blue too dark for inside Pickleball May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria from Blaine, WA United States  
The safety glasses fit well.  Because some of the inside courts are bright, I decided to purchase the blue toned glasses.  They are too dark for inside pickleball but will definitely use them on our outdoor courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Darleen Murray from Zephrhills , FL United States  
The specs give me a clear view of the play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Things a bit Foggy March 15, 2018
Reviewer: John Grantuskas from Millville , DE United States  
The Tournament Specs clear glasses I purchased certainly allow for the peripheral vision when playing pickleball but are fogging up on me. I actually had to take them off during a game and use an older pair of my glasses to get through game. I thought these were anti fog. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Tourna Specs. You mentioned that you purchased the clear version, but I see only an order for Amber and Blue. At any rate, you are correct that the description of the Tourna Specs says that a unique coating is applied to the lenses to protect from fogging up.  If your experience does not meet your expectation, you can return the item for refund. Let me know if you wish to return the Tourna Specs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protection March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tawnya McEvoy from LARGO, FL United States  
Have been hit in the face and eye with a Pickleball and it can get ugly. So why not start their experience with protection, better safe than sorry. Won't even notice them after a while. They'll be thankful they have protection as their game progresses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protect ur Eyes August 23, 2017
Reviewer: James Simprini from Locust Grove, VA United States  
I purchased the blue tinted specs and have only used them during indoor play. I didn't have any trouble seeing the ball. They fit tight and have a rubber-type seal across the top of the specs against ur forehead, but they still fog up from sweating but not that bad. The lenses clear up quickly by fanning the paddle in ur face. Worth the price to protect ur eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wade Goyetche from Nogales, AZ United States  
I had ordered the Tourna Specs and received them damaged.  I took a picture of the damage and sent off an email.  The immediate response was to provide with a replacement no questions asked.  Such good service and I just received my replacement very quickly.  Was and am so excited to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fogged up! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen McDirmit from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I bought these specifically to wear when I played pickleball as your ad claimed they would not fog up. They fogged up right away. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:
Thanks for your review of the Tourna Specs.  Sorry they did not meet your expectations. I’m glad to email you a return label if you would like to return them for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kirby amber specs March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Kirby from Orange Beach, AL United States  
still waiting on the amber tourna specs to be delivered PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback.  We just got the Amber glasses in, so I have created a replacement order today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit larger than I expected June 1, 2016
Reviewer: James Seidel from Fishers, IN United States  
Returning item... not a good fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items