Shop By
Category
Return to Tourna Specs
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protect ur Eyes August 23, 2017
Reviewer: James Simprini from Locust Grove, VA United States  
I purchased the blue tinted specs and have only used them during indoor play. I didn't have any trouble seeing the ball. They fit tight and have a rubber-type seal across the top of the specs against ur forehead, but they still fog up from sweating but not that bad. The lenses clear up quickly by fanning the paddle in ur face. Worth the price to protect ur eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wade Goyetche from Nogales, AZ United States  
I had ordered the Tourna Specs and received them damaged.  I took a picture of the damage and sent off an email.  The immediate response was to provide with a replacement no questions asked.  Such good service and I just received my replacement very quickly.  Was and am so excited to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fogged up! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen McDirmit from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I bought these specifically to wear when I played pickleball as your ad claimed they would not fog up. They fogged up right away. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:
Thanks for your review of the Tourna Specs.  Sorry they did not meet your expectations. I’m glad to email you a return label if you would like to return them for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kirby amber specs March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Kirby from Orange Beach, AL United States  
still waiting on the amber tourna specs to be delivered PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback.  We just got the Amber glasses in, so I have created a replacement order today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit larger than I expected June 1, 2016
Reviewer: James Seidel from Fishers, IN United States  
Returning item... not a good fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See the ball better. January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Arthur Porep from Mexico Beach, FL United States  
Contrast great, see the ball with more definition. Good product for people who have trouble seeing the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tourna Specs Safety Glasses July 16, 2015
Reviewer: James Van Sickel Jr from Saddlebrooke, AZ United States  
The blue tint enhances the clarity of yellow pickelballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We don't go anywhere without them May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Geraldine Grodzinsky from Henderson, NV United States  
They make everything brighter and clearer, and a really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
specs November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry Gray from Burnet, TX United States  
They fit really well, but have not used them as it has been cloudy here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
POP Blue Aluminum May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Alfred Himmelright from The Villages, FL United States  
Nice paddle,in great shape. Love the feel of it. Service was very good and very personal. Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items