Shop By
Category
Return to Pickleball Ballport Mini
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stefanie from WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball port June 20, 2018
Reviewer: rick varley from dowell, MD United States  
" I found this item to be very useful and it worked perfectly every time. With these types of products picking the ball up into the container is the true test. Never missed a ball. Like most things you buy at Pickleball Central...top quality! only problem I wish it was more than a 20 ball maximum.  MRV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small June 8, 2018
Reviewer: WJWMMP from WV United States  
Small and not really convenient to get balls out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Caddy June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Hicks from KENNEWICK, WA United States  
The quality of the material was very good.  The instructions could have been clearer but I was able to assemble everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Ballport Mini May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Silvino Lyra from Boise, ID United States  
Very handy and functional. I totally recommend to anyone who like to practice skills in order to improve their game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Schmidt from Rhinelander, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: William Boose from Congress, AZ  
It is as advertised.  A little smaller than I imagined, but that is good, as it is easy to carry.   Picks up the ball very well, saving my back and inflexble body.   I'm 70 in May and just getting back to pball after arm surgery.  This sure makes it easier to practice my shots, especially serving, my weakest shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Contos from The Villages, FL United States  
GREAT! EASY TO USE AND SAVES YOUR BACK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini ballport March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gordy M from Mesa, AZ United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MDix Stand March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Dixon from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Shipment on time on target and even received a personal note from the staff I miss so dearly... Oh and the balls stand works well..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items