Shop By
Category
Return to Lead Tape
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead May 29, 2018
Reviewer: js from soquel, CA United States  
Great way to experiment with different paddle weights before purchasing another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 10, 2018
Reviewer: MT  
Perfect for adding a little weight to a paddle. Works best when you add weight to the sides (makes for better paddle balance and helps stabilize paddle from rotational forces from off hit balls).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: bruce smith from albemarle, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: michael tracy from san juan capistrano, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce from Grand Junction, CO United States  
I like to experiment with different weighted paddles.  The lead tape allows me to do that.  Inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead Tape December 11, 2017
Reviewer: John P from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
added three pieces of this to the top of my light, long paddle and it seems to be giving me the little more oomph I need for dinks as well as being able to get the paddle to whip on slams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead tape October 16, 2017
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
haven't used it yet so I don't know how well it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead tape September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Rosalie Knutsen from Washougal, WA United States  
the tape was fine but too narrow for the paddle I was putting it on, I should have ask for a wider tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce H from Washington  
This works great.  I used it to ad around .2 ounce of weight to my paddle.  The neat thing is you can adjust where the weight goes on your paddle.  Attach it to the edgeguard at the top to add more "head weighting", or add it to the sides or closer to the neck if you want more of a balanced weight.  Allows me to have my own perfectly weighted & balanced paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Little Disappointed March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
This tape was very thin in all ways. I actually ended up taking it all off and getting some thicker tape at Academy Sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items