Shop By
Category
Return to Lead Tape
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead tape October 16, 2017
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
haven't used it yet so I don't know how well it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead tape September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Rosalie Knutsen from Washougal, WA United States  
the tape was fine but too narrow for the paddle I was putting it on, I should have ask for a wider tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce H from Washington  
This works great.  I used it to ad around .2 ounce of weight to my paddle.  The neat thing is you can adjust where the weight goes on your paddle.  Attach it to the edgeguard at the top to add more "head weighting", or add it to the sides or closer to the neck if you want more of a balanced weight.  Allows me to have my own perfectly weighted & balanced paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Little Disappointed March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
This tape was very thin in all ways. I actually ended up taking it all off and getting some thicker tape at Academy Sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead Tape December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ivan Barna from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
Rec'd the product as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead tape March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Nowakowski from Sylmar, CA United States  
This was just a test really didn't need it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure... February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Leeth from Waynesboro, VA United States  
I got this, but haven't used it. I was a little put off by the shiny silver finish - I had hoped it was black. It looks like it would be easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for weight-balance customizing February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Brett F from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great for weight-balance customizing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lead tape December 30, 2015
Reviewer: David from Georgetown, TX United States  
Have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tape adds weight to paddle November 4, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT BRIGHT from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
I installed the tape on the outside rim of my pickleball paddle and sticks pretty good until you hit the edge with another paddle or the ground, then it comes off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items