Shop By
Category
Return to USAPA Replacement Bag
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer service October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Melnick from Newton, MA United States  
I love the net, but carrying bag zipper broke on the first use. Customer Service sent a replacement. This company is a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Replacement Bag July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
Extremely happy with this replacement bag.  It is a little larger than the original bag which allows us to put the equipment in neatly and with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lite wt. June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Heurtin from St. Francisville, LA United States  
No problems at all with my order. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Replacement Bag December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Melville from San Diego, CA United States  
Same as replacement bag.  Should last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Guse from Mansfield, TX United States  
She was very helpful and understanding. I just purchased the product and it broke after 2 uses. they replaced the bag that ripped and the middle piece at no cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Replacement Bag January 19, 2016
Reviewer: ALLEN BRANDT from NORTH HAMPTON, NH United States  
It was difficult to determine online which bag I needed for our existing portable pickleball net.  Although the bag I got works; it seems a little tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Replacement Bag April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Doering from Eau Claire, WI United States  
We had 3 of the original portable nets with USAPA bags.  All of the zippers broke and the bags were a little small to store the nets and stands.  The new version is bigger and hopefully the zippers are better.

Pickleball Central filled the order quickly.  I had to call to verify my email address and the staff is friendly and professional.  I will do business with Pickleball Central again and recommend them to anyone else looking for specific pickleball supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, as usual July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Gallagher from Oakland, ME United States  
My order came through on time and in perfect order.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Carry Bag December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jack Weaver from Box Elder, SD United States  
Appreciated the prompt and personal service! I love to support family enterprises, more-so that corporate behemoths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Kurza from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
Great, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items