Shop By
Category
Return to USAPA Replacement Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA replacement Pickleball nets August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Lamere from Asheville, NC United States  
I ordered these nets to fit the dark green frame pictured on the website. They are the nets for the light green frame. We are using them but they aren't what I thought I was getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Replacement Net July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
This year seems like the year that we needed to replace most of our nets.  I expect that this net will last as long as the last ones we had.  We have always been very happy with the replacement nets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and lite weight June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Heurtin from St. Francisville, LA United States  
Just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New net replacement March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Harrington from Bellingham , WA United States  
Received my new net and balls within three days of placing my order.  Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spare net November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Monteith from Bernard, ME United States  
Works fine with volleyball uprights available in gym we are renting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck B from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I purchased this net to replace one that did not fit.  This one is perfect and matches the other two that I have for the other courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement nets September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Oconomowoc Pickleball from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Great money saver.  We are replacing a couple of nets that have been used indoor and outdoor several times a week for over 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only need to fix the center post cover January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine Orluck from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Just wish they could figure out a better top seam at the center post so it would stop breaking through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Stanhope from Fryeburg, ME United States  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Net August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Good quality net, works good for our purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items