Shop By
Category
Return to USA Pickleball Assn's Portable Pickleball Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Products October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Upper Midwest  
All my experiences with Pickleball Central have been top notch.  Ordering the two USAPA portable nets was no exception.  They were back ordered so Pickleball Central said they would notify me when they got some and they did.  Shipment was fast and the nets are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An unfortunate error September 27, 2017
Reviewer: PB Player  
The manufacturer mispacked the nets supports with the incorrect number of poles. The great news is Pickleball Central immediately took action to correct the problem. This wasn't Pickleball Centrals error. Check the contents of your package immediately and alert PB Central if there is a problem. They are great to work with.
Problem resolved. Thank you PB Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
net system review September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Dunshee from Polson, MT United States  
The USAPA portable pickleball net system works great.  On a windy day with two different nets in use, only the USAPA system didn't blow over!  It is well constructed and solid.  This is the net I recommend (and the one most of my friends have purchased).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Pickleball Assn'Portable Pickleball Net System August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mertztown, PA United States  
We were pleased with the quality of the portable net, and at the ease of putting it together.  With the help of the video, we got all the parts to fit back in the bag for storage.  

We were a little surprised that it took 4 days to be delivered, but then we did choose the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: John Brunelle from Cornelius, NC United States  
Great service and a terrific well-built net!!! Easy set-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USAPA Portable Net System July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brad G from Columbus, IN United States  
Our one year old club needed nets for some additional courts we can use (converted tennis courts). One of our members had purchased this model, and liked it, so we ordered two- in fact, ordered two more yesterday. They arrived on-time, well packaged, and are quite easy to set up and store. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Pickleball Assn's Portable Pickleball Net Sys July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Perkins from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Net system is as advertised. It is sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality/Price July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Algonac, MI United States  
This net is value for the $. It set up easy. Shipping was timely and setting up an account went smooth. We will continue to purchase from Pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickelball net July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Glenn from UT United States  
Very happy with net system but when went back on line to order another item, total confussion....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Vaccaro from North Haledon, NJ United States  
Net is of good quality.  Easy to assemble, very sturdy and easy to transport in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items