Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Graphite-USED
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Used Paddle October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Scott - New Pickleball player from Green Bay, WI United States  
Paddle would pass as new in most cases.  It even had the original packaging sleeve.  It is a great paddle. Now that I am playing in a league, I have seen 6 other players in my  group with the same Z5 paddle - after I started playing with the new paddle.  Must be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite Z5 Used PB Racket feedback September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Morris from Londonderry, NH United States  
Great --Like new - Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onyx Z5 September 9, 2016
Reviewer: ron v.  
This a very nice, medium weight, medium size gripped paddle! As a beginning player, it has helped me get the ball deep on serves and returns. My wife feels it's a little heavy for her to handle well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very good paddle March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Tony McDowell from SALISBURY, NC United States  
I bought one after using the Champion graphite and Zen graphite paddles for months.  The grip on the Z5 was a little small, so I  bought an over-grip.  The paddle is working fine, and seems to have a better touch than the Champion.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like! February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Eva from San Diego, CA United States  
Tried a number of paddles and this kind was my favorite so far.  It's also very popular among other players.  Got this used one as a backup and it came looking brand new.  Not my fav color (since we can't pick color on the used ones) but I saved a few bucks for an essentially new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality! February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dan DiCarlo from Concord, CA United States  
I ordered this paddle online and didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised! The shipping was fast, and the paddle was in excellent condition. It looks brand new! Also included were 2 arm sleeves which were unexpected, but very much appreciated. Overall, a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Vartanesian from Wake Forest, NC United States  
For the older gals - they like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Graphite, used January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Schaef from Meadville, PA United States  
Excellent condition. Like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Used Product November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Dan DiCarlo from Concord, CA United States  
The Z-5 paddle was almost brand new , even though it was listed as used. Overall, it has worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?