Shop By
Category
Return to Pro S1G Polymer Graphite - USED
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRO-S1G Polymer Graphite-USED June 25, 2018
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Paddle arrived within 3 days in like new condition. Paddle feels well and plays well so far. Excellent paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle and excellent service! March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Northeast Ohio  
Having only played for several months, I wanted to upgrade from my initial paddle (a Classic Champion Graphite, which I believe is one of the best "first paddles" for any player).  I had contacted Pickleball Central awhile back and was given outstanding recommendations for an upgrade.  

I spoke with Alyssa last month at Pickleball Central and she was very professional and courteous, as well as having a great sense of humor.  She helped me select a "used" paddle best suited for my game.  The paddle arrived and was in excellent condition, having only a couple of minor scuffs on the vinyl edge trim.  Very pleased with the Selkirk "Pro S1G Polymer Graphite" paddle, as it has improved my "control game" as well as spin shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with paddle January 10, 2018
Reviewer: john Newport from North attleboro, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Raycraft from Sherman, IL United States  
Had exactly what I wanted at a fabulous price!  Paddle was “used” but in great condition. Very fast shipping. Will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased October 28, 2017
Reviewer: JT from Belvidere, IL United States  
I originally bought one of the new Head paddles, but felt that while it had good pop, I lost too much in terms of control, especially on volleys. With this Selkirk paddle, I immediately saw the difference: still good pop, but much better control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all-arounder for me. July 20, 2017
Reviewer: TR from Athens, GA United States  
Wasn't quite as soft as a paddle I've borrowed (an old highly used Vintage Champion Graphite), but is soft enough to help me control my dinks. (My other paddle is the Selkirk Maxima which is very poppy and seems to have more of a textured surface.) Unlike that Graphite Champion I borrowed, I can easily drive the ball to the back of the court (and beyond) so I'd say, for me, it is an excellent all around paddle. I play outside and consider myself to be a 3.0/3.5 player. I am not a power hitter.

The one odd thing was the original purchaser had Pickleball Central put a diamond grip on it which wasn't noted. I was able to buy the standard Selkirk Comfort grip from Selkirk so it matches my other paddle. Other than that the only thing a saw was a court abrasion on the vinyl edge trim, but I've added more of those.

Paddle arrived in the original plastic bag inside a padded envelope a couple of days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service, great paddle!! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dean Koskela from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Ordered an sg, and got an e mail for shortly after saying they were out, but had an sg1, would i be interested in that? Absolutely¡! That was what I had wanted anyway, but didn't see any in the used pile... Shipped it out immediately, along with a couple more just great e mails from a couple of ladies.. Just s great overall experience, i will definitely shop with these folks again!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Marquis from Antioch, TN United States  
The paddle was shipped immediately and arrived very promptly.  It arrived in perfect condition and looked brand new.   I love this paddle.  It is as advertised.  Enough weight for good power but a nice touch at the net.  I choke up on the handle normally, so the large head and short handle is perfect for me.  I highly recommend this paddle and Pickleball Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selkirk Pro S1G May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond LeComte from Wareham, MA United States  
I'm always looking for ways to improve my Pickleball play in accord with my strategic approach. I am very happy with how this paddle performs: from soft dinks and touchy 3rd shot drops, to overhead smashes or control shots down the lines and lobs. It has amazing control and touch and power when you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD ONE April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Wen Jie Nisula from Saginaw, MI United States  
LOVE this paddle. I played outdoor this morning and I first time played with this Pro S1G outdoor. Very good power striker and soft touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items