Shop By
Category
Return to Bantam EX-L-USED
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Russell from Palm Coast, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro lite super nova August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Conklin from Normal, IL United States  
Paddle was used, but in great shape.  Person who helped me was very pleasant and very helpful. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Martha Webster from South Euclid, OH United States  
Called from Ohio at noon on a Wednesday.  Talked to an employee who, after hearing what I wanted, went to the warehouse and weighed 2 paddles for me. I chose one of them, paid for it, and received it 2 days later. Love the sound it makes, its look and delivers solid shots for me.  Thank you Pickleball Central!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Halverson from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barely used :-) November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Pickleball Newbie from California  
Paddle looked brand new to me, except for the “used” sticker. Extra bonus was getting the color I wanted even though you can’t choose when buying a demo. I think they read my mind :-).

So far so good. Great paddle. Very comfortable in my hand. I look forward to many games with it. I had borrowed this model from a friend so I know what I was getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BANTAM EX-L - USED August 5, 2017
Reviewer: BILLN from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Nice paddle. Could not tell it was used. It is now one of my favorite paddles. Has a nice feel to it and lots of POP when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EX-L June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Harkins from Portage, WI United States  
Great control in a fairly heavy paddle. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Costa from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It was delivered in a timely manner and looked to be in brand new condition.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service & Great Value June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Peter B. from Parkland, FL United States  
The Paddle came in excellent condition and was ordered on a Friday afternoon and received the following Monday in Florida! Pickleball Central is the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Paddle - Bantam EX-L February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Hawkins from Mercedes, TX United States  
I bought this because I needed a higher end paddle and a medium weight.  I'm very pleased.  Paddle in great condition.  The grip is comfortable and well maintained.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items