Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster Graphite-USED
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Pickleball paddle May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Olszewski from Byron Center, MI United States  
Handle was broke when I received it. Person handled   the problem very well by geting me a return slip and returning my money to me.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jett Jakota from Apache Junction, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle February 1, 2018
Reviewer: James Oas from Poulsbo, WA United States  
its ok   the one i wanted you didn't have   i had my dec purchase only 2 weeks when a big man on the court swung on the ball that was mine.  he cracked my 2 week old paddle.  its usealbe but bothers me tolook at ti.  i went to buy another one from you and you don't have it anylonger so i settled for another one in jan that i don't like as much. jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: carley from Nokomis, FL United States  
I ordered the "used" version of the Blaster.  It looked brand new.  I love playing wit the paddle.  It has a nice feel on contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service. Meh, for a racket. February 12, 2017
Reviewer: MY  
I thought I would try out this racket as a sale item, but I'm not as impressed with how it plays. I like the Rally Graphite better. The racket came in the mail quickly and is like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Lawson from Maidens, VA United States  
I had a very good experience with helping to decide which paddle to get!  And very happy with the choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Blaster August 22, 2016
Reviewer: ron vargas from oak park, CA United States  
I have to say that all the used paddles (3) I have bought from Pickleball Central have been like new. My wife loves this paddle for it's generous width and smaller grip size. Fine for a beginner or better player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Purchase February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Dzik from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
Terrific service, Quality product, Easy to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Graphite -used January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Cherry from Ellsworth, ME United States  
Am new to Pickle ball, but I am really enjoying my Blaster paddle. I like the weight and the grip is perfect for me. Thank you for your excellent and quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit early to be sure. December 22, 2015
Reviewer: raymond kiteley from saratoga, CA United States  
I have only played with it a couple times so far. It feels good, well balanced and comfortable to hold. It has missed more shots than I thought it would, but then again it's too early to place the blame. I'm sure it will improve with time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items