Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster Graphite-USED
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: carley from Nokomis, FL United States  
I ordered the "used" version of the Blaster.  It looked brand new.  I love playing wit the paddle.  It has a nice feel on contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service. Meh, for a racket. February 12, 2017
Reviewer: MY  
I thought I would try out this racket as a sale item, but I'm not as impressed with how it plays. I like the Rally Graphite better. The racket came in the mail quickly and is like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Lawson from Maidens, VA United States  
I had a very good experience with helping to decide which paddle to get!  And very happy with the choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Blaster August 22, 2016
Reviewer: ron vargas from oak park, CA United States  
I have to say that all the used paddles (3) I have bought from Pickleball Central have been like new. My wife loves this paddle for it's generous width and smaller grip size. Fine for a beginner or better player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Purchase February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Dzik from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
Terrific service, Quality product, Easy to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Graphite -used January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Cherry from Ellsworth, ME United States  
Am new to Pickle ball, but I am really enjoying my Blaster paddle. I like the weight and the grip is perfect for me. Thank you for your excellent and quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit early to be sure. December 22, 2015
Reviewer: raymond kiteley from saratoga, CA United States  
I have only played with it a couple times so far. It feels good, well balanced and comfortable to hold. It has missed more shots than I thought it would, but then again it's too early to place the blame. I'm sure it will improve with time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent paddle November 14, 2015
Reviewer: John Hilliard from Pisgah Forest, NC United States  
Nice feel, big sweet spot, light weight but good power

Was this review helpful to you?