Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Graphite-USED
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Rakket July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Brown from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
As ordered. Very happy.  Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return July 21, 2017
Reviewer: jerry wertzer from oakland, CA United States  
Excellent service. Provided a return and new racket in a few days.
Love the self address paid envelop for return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Graphite- Used May 12, 2017
Reviewer: George Dombroski from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Ordering was quick and easy.  Delivery was prompt.  Small blemish on paddle.  Overall, happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Paddle March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Wehba from San Diego, CA United States  
Great company, great website, great products and prices!I ordered a used paddle and the person that helped me described it as "like brand new." Upon arrival (just a few days later via regular USPS), the paddle was exactly as described...it was in perfect, "like new" condition. In addition to the products available, the website provides a wealth of information. Pickleball Central is truly your one-stop shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like new February 12, 2017
Reviewer: MY  
The racket is like new. I am a beginner at pickleball (45 year old female) and love this racket. My dad has been playing for a while and also rates this in his top three favorite rackets. The used racket was a great price and like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience! January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upstate NY United States  
Very happy with my purchase!  Exactly as described, arrived speedily, and the staff was both helpful and knowledgeable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Graphite Paddles September 16, 2016
Reviewer: DENNIS TEWELL from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Great customer service. Shipping was quick and items were as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OutStanding but. June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sunil Valavalkar from Mumbai , Maharashtra India  
Undoubtedly Rally Graphite is the one of the finest paddle i had experienced so far, it s wonderful , it give s lot of comfort while executing the passing shot or even ding shot.At every stage of the match Rally Graphite offers you safety and confidence .
Having said that am bit concern about the used Rally Graphite paddles, it is still to be examined whether used paddles would sustain for longer duration ?? Hence used Pally Graphite paddles are under observation.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AS NEW... Fantastic June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Sherwood from Chandler, AZ United States  
Purchased this used.. but it is absolutely as new.  It is light weight, has incredible control and is a fantastic buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service and product November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Helen M.  
As there were no pickleball paddles available in my hometown, I went with an online purchase for my first paddle.  The used one I received was like new and I'm very happy with it.  Great service.   They shipped it out the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?