Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Tyro 2 Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Dayton from CAMBRIDGE, OH United States  
Superb design.  The honeycomb polymer helps me hit low over the net from the back.  The polycarbonate surface has allowed to me return dinks and other difficult shots that I previously missed.  I am now learning to change hands and send balls down the line with my non-dominant hand.  This paddle is a keeper.  Fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PADDLE April 2, 2018
Reviewer: REAL MORENCY from DOVER, FL United States  
GOOD PRICE, GOOD PADDLE.
DELIVERY AS PROMISED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PADDLE April 2, 2018
Reviewer: REAL MORENCY from DOVER, FL United States  
GOOD PRICE, GOOD PADDLE.
DELIVERY AS PROMISED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Marie from Maryland  
New to the game. Staff advised. Good choice, very happy with it. Your staff was very helpful, courteous and pleasant. 10 stars to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on a Very Nice Paddle March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
We purchased 2 of these paddles after reading the reviews. We are new to the sport, but have been playing tennis. These paddles are nice and light, and seem to have good feel. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on a Very Nice Paddle March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
We purchased 2 of these paddles after reading the reviews. We are new to the sport, but have been playing tennis. These paddles are nice and light, and seem to have good feel. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for my game March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Barry R from Des Moines  
As a 3.5 player, I was looking for a new paddle to improve my game.  I play indoors, and this paddle has helped me on both my power, and control shots.  We use both the Pure & Jugs balls, and I find I'm able to get more power on my volleys and serves, and more control on my dinks.  Sweet spot is good, and consistent.  Build quality seems amazing given the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Oberdorf from Harrisburg , PA United States  
i'm a beginner, so paddle seems good so far and it was reasonably priced. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a deal. Rally Tyro 2 Pro Paddle - Ocean March 2, 2018
Reviewer: David C from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I think that the Rally Tyro 2 Pro Paddle is the best paddle for the money spent.  It has good balance, sweet spot, control, and power. I recommend it to players that want to move up from a basic paddle and/or just want a very good all around paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Central Online February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard Albanese from Beaumont, CA United States  
Very happy with service and product. Will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items