Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Tyro 2 Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie  
Just started playing, did some research before buying, great deal and a great paddle. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Morgan from Port Orchard, WA United States  
There was exposed wooden pieces at the top of the handle that the tape did not cover. Pickleball central told me I was welcome to wrap more electric tape around the top of the handle. Also the paddle seemed “Top”  heavy..  I return the paddle at my own expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Stockholm from Great Bend, PA United States  
As a beginning player I find the racket works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie  
Grip size is perfect, thanks to measurements, and followed advice about weight for arthritic joints, which also seems spot on. I chose this on sale as a beginner based on having balanced features that can help me develop skills, and so far it seems  to be everything I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert DiBiccaro  
This is a great paddle at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Newer players April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Warren Gress from Parker, CO United States  
We were playing with loaner paddles, and after quite a bit of research decided to order the Rally Tyro Pro Paddles. Especially liked the 30 day return policy if we weren't happy. Not worried about the returns, as we are happy with our paddles and feel they will suit us for a long time as we gain proficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong color April 25, 2018
Reviewer: barbara mattern from LOUDON, TN United States  
Paddle seems OK. But I'm a beginner so it's hard to tell.  My complaint is that they sent me the wrong color.  I didn't send it back because I needed to use it immediately. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of our order fulfillment.  I’m sorry to learn that we did not send you the right color.  I’ll be glad to send the correct color paddle with a return envelope to send the wrong one back. Let me know

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the paddle for me-Rally Tyro Pro April 19, 2018
Reviewer: William Kirtland from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Tried the paddle for 3sessions,had a good feel but lacked the fine touch i was looking for. It had good sound and plenty of power but foound myself going back to my old paddle, have only used a graphite paddle so not sure if this composite paddle was the reason for my dislike. Returned paddle for another Rally graphite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Allan Plourde from Bristol, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Dayton from CAMBRIDGE, OH United States  
Superb design.  The honeycomb polymer helps me hit low over the net from the back.  The polycarbonate surface has allowed to me return dinks and other difficult shots that I previously missed.  I am now learning to change hands and send balls down the line with my non-dominant hand.  This paddle is a keeper.  Fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items