Shop By
Category
Return to Deluxe Rally Tyro 2 Composite Bundle - 4 paddles/6 balls
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sheri K from Tacoma, WA United States  
My package arrived very quickly. The personal handwritten note on my invoice made me smile. :) The paddles are well made and exactly as described. Great value, great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The bundle package is exactly what I needed. Now when company comes we're ready to go. The racquets seems like good quality for beginners; a perfect way to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Rally Tyro Composite Bundle February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Annette from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Arrived promptly and were exactly as described.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle/balls February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan McKee from Manhattan, KS United States  
Like the paddles so far, only used a couple times.  Be nice if there was a color option with the composite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs Up!!!! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Padilla from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Paddles will work very well for the youth that we work with; Received products in great condition and in a timely manner; Very pleased with service,  staff expertise in answering and being very helpful and knowledgeable of their products; Recommend to my pickleball trainees as a reputable online source for pickleball products with excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a solid choice August 23, 2016
Reviewer: David from Toronto , ON Canada  
This is an excellent choice for people new to the game. The paddles are light-weight and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for Me, 4.5 for Others July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Martin from Nashua, NH United States  
I would give them a 5.  Light weight, well made.  Contact surface was pretty big.  Grips were better than any other paddle I've played with.  The one critique that 2 other players had was the rim around the paddle.  It is raised like a tennis racquet.  Personally I don't see it having a big impact on contact unless you completely miss the striking surface (I recommended more practice).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Rally Tyro Composite Bundle June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Liz Kinney from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I'm a tennis player, but I wanted to introduce some family members to Pickleball, knowing that they would love it and pick it up faster than tennis. Everyone was gathering for Father's Day, and I needed the equipment FAST.  There were also some considerations to be taken into account: one of the players is a professional percussionist, so the weight and feel of the paddle was important so as not to tax her wrist and arm; I'm a good tennis player AND a violinist, so I wanted something that I could stay with for awhile and that wouldn't tax my arm either; plus we had two people new to the game. Pickleball Central came through!  I am very grateful to the employee who recommended the composite racquets (and grateful to Pickleball Central for putting them on sale), and most of all, for getting them shipped out in such a timely manner.  They arrived in time for us to play on Father's Day weekend, much to everyone's delight. Thank you for your service and your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service! June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Karen A. from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I recieved the shipment exactly as I ordered!  I wish I had paid better attention that it included indoor balls instead of the outdoor I needed, but that was totally my error and not the company's!  Can you tell I'm a new player and didn't know better?!? (haha)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles & Balls June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Hearon from Boise, ID United States  
The equipment came on time and in good condition. Playing with them has been fun.
It would be good to send the rules of the game and how to score correctly along with it.

Was this review helpful to you?