Shop By
Category
Return to Deluxe Rally Tyro 2 Composite Bundle - 4 paddles/6 balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donation to Chicago Intercity Project May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Y from GGPC-San Francisco , CA United States  
This was a donation for the Chicago Intercity Project for Ellis Park to introduce Pickleball to intercity kids during the summer.  Ric Prewitt, in charge of this program, is asking for used, wood, blemished paddles to donate to get kids interested in pickleball. I love this game so much but didn't want to give up my paddles so decided to buy less expensive paddles to donate. A fellow pickleball player tried out the paddle & wanted to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value for what I need. May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eldora, IA United States  
I wanted to get a basic set to introduce new players to the game.  It's good for that and I believe fairly priced. The lighter weight and relatively narrow handle I think will be good for youth.  I was pleasantly surprised to see the success I had with tennis playing men; the handle was OK for them to get acquainted with the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2018
Reviewer: William Weaver from Mars, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what we needed. April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sylvania, OH United States  
Great package offering for first time players.  Composite rackets were good for all players.  

The only thing we could have asked would have been for outdoor balls instead of indoor, but I do not discount the rating because it was clear what we were getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for price. April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Garat from Bellingham, WA United States  
Got this for my kids to start out with. Our other racquets are too heavy or expensive for them. These are as light as I could find, and the quality/shape/price are great. I’m happy. Plus came with some balls. These will also be used as loaners for guests who want to play but can’t be trusted not to whack stuff out of frustration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball set March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Shannon from Barrington, RI United States  
All is great. Arrived timely and in good shape. Can't use yet -- too much snow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle bundle March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Floyd Mayes from Fayetteville, NC United States  
a nice paddle, the handle could be about a half inch longer. then it would be a great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Preece from West Haven, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kirk Buckley from Salem, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value oooon Pickleball Paddles February 22, 2018
Reviewer: STEVEN from WAYNE, NJ United States  
I purchased two 4-packs bundles of pickleball paddles. Good price for entry level paddles. Decent quality. Package arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items