Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Tyro 2 Bundle - two paddles/four balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The paddles and ball were just fine, as I expected December 6, 2017
Reviewer: G. Ross from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
Ordered 3 bundles totaling 6 paddles and a dozen outdoor balls for our park.  The indoor balls were swapped for outdoor balls, which I wanted.  Krista who took our phone order was very accommodating, and the pkg. arrived on time.  Very pleased with the service, as I have been many previous times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Maynard from Warren, OH United States  
Good value, quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Raeburn Kennard from Draper, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bundled paddles work fine October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Ahern from Olympia, WA United States  
Wife and new PB friend say these paddles work great


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tyrone 2 bundles 2 paddles 4 balls September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Maria S Nowling  
Having fun with my new paddles and balls. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Cook from Chino Hills, CA United States  
They are just what I had in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXTRA NICE! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Jeffrey from greensboro, NC United States  
I just playing PB with my students and I was looking for a paddle that was just a little better than the student paddles. This was a great choice.
Magnum PE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value April 10, 2017
Reviewer: tammy_b from Tucson, AZ United States  
These are decent paddles at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball racquets and balls purchase April 9, 2017
Reviewer: william mish from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I am new to pickleball, and my recent purchase of your two racquets and four balls deal was a great purchase. Just what I needed to get myself and my started. Ordering was a snap, and I received the products ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I will definately be doing business again with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sale! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Bradshaw from Parachute, CO United States  
Are you KIDDING ME? My girlfriend was interested in trying out the game and my paddle was getting old. So, when I saw this deal for two paddles and four balls that our pickleball group uses, I thought I would try it out.
I was amazed by the quality of the paddles. I thought my old paddle was an exceptional lightweight paddle until I used one of these. They were even lighter and MORE powerful than my old $70 paddle from Paddletek.
Win Win...
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items