Shop By
Category
Return to Voyager Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy paddle April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gary  
Wanted a paddle that I could feel in my hand. So I wanted one that had some weight to it.
Been using it for a month and it seems to have a nice feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: PATRICIA from SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE Singapore  
l received it on Mar 7, only got the chance test it this morning. Very easy to handle even though its a liitle heavier. It really improved my returns well. I love the pop and l have no regrets with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Lucas  
This paddle has power! Took several hours of play to get used to it compared to what I was used to but now that I’m getting calibrated, my touch game is improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Art Vogt from Carson City, NV United States  
This is the 4th one I tried and love it the most.
Heavy enough for smashs and soft enough for
dinks/lobs. I’m just beginning, but found my
weapon.  Thanks Ónix.

Delivery was 2 days.  PCentral the BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT paddle AND shopping experience January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Oklahoma  
I had the Onix Subzero which I liked but wanted another paddle with a little more weight to it. The Onix Voyager was the solution. It’s a great paddle with good touch at the net and good control on the baseline shots with plenty of power. I had received a gift certificate via email from a friend for pickleballcentral.com and it was super easy to use when ordering and the delivery was extremely fast. The paddle had shipped the day after I ordered and I received it within a couple of days. Thank you pickleballcentral.com!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mac MacBride from Yarmouth, ME United States  
IO liked this paddle but it was a bit to heavy for my game. Also, the texture was very smooth which was good for touch and placement but not as good for cut shots. However, I would recommend this paddle to those seeking a heavier paddle. It has good punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Laura M. Alsobooks. from Roscommon, MI United States  
I really like this paddle. I don't have to hit the ball as hard to get some speed. Therefore my shoulder is not as sore after I am done playing.  Due to the core material it is a quieter while your hitting the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Voyager Graphite December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Beginning Players from Edmond, OK United States  
The grip on the paddle is very good, The weight is ideal for me as a 2 month inexperienced 70 year old player.  I would recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Ludington, MI United States  
This paddle has the best balance of any that I've used.  With tennis elbow in my life, a slightly heavier paddle is idea for me, and this one is perfect.  I may have to buy another one to have on hand.  A couple of other people in our club have purchased this one as well, after trying mine out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle July 21, 2017
Reviewer: NCPickleballer from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Excellent paddle and beautiful graphics

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items