Shop By
Category
Return to Voyager Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mac MacBride from Yarmouth, ME United States  
IO liked this paddle but it was a bit to heavy for my game. Also, the texture was very smooth which was good for touch and placement but not as good for cut shots. However, I would recommend this paddle to those seeking a heavier paddle. It has good punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Laura M. Alsobooks. from Roscommon, MI United States  
I really like this paddle. I don't have to hit the ball as hard to get some speed. Therefore my shoulder is not as sore after I am done playing.  Due to the core material it is a quieter while your hitting the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Voyager Graphite December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Beginning Players from Edmond, OK United States  
The grip on the paddle is very good, The weight is ideal for me as a 2 month inexperienced 70 year old player.  I would recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Ludington, MI United States  
This paddle has the best balance of any that I've used.  With tennis elbow in my life, a slightly heavier paddle is idea for me, and this one is perfect.  I may have to buy another one to have on hand.  A couple of other people in our club have purchased this one as well, after trying mine out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle July 21, 2017
Reviewer: NCPickleballer from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Excellent paddle and beautiful graphics

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appearance July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Orth from Las Vegas, NV United States  
One of my friends noticed how the stars sparkle in the sunlight. The paddle is similar to my Matrix Manta. I would use it in light wind when I need a heavier paddle. It also has a sweet spot that when hit, sends the ball flying with little effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix voyager paddle June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from Parma, OH United States  
Onix website said this item was back ordered and not available. One call to pickleball central for confirmation they had the product and I ordered right away.
Very satisfied by the companies fast service and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voyager racket by Onix June 2, 2017
Reviewer: John B. from Big Fork, MT United States  
Like the racket, it comes around quick at the net and has good control, big sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Donald McFall from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I enjoys using the voyager. It returns softly when I need it and give us a big hits at the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, large sweet spot, good weight. April 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Tasker from mesa, AZ United States  
I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency of delivery of my products. The products are great, especially my Voyager Graphite Paddle. Thank-you, Pickleballcentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items