Shop By
Category
Return to Voyager Graphite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Ludington, MI United States  
This paddle has the best balance of any that I've used.  With tennis elbow in my life, a slightly heavier paddle is idea for me, and this one is perfect.  I may have to buy another one to have on hand.  A couple of other people in our club have purchased this one as well, after trying mine out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle July 21, 2017
Reviewer: NCPickleballer from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Excellent paddle and beautiful graphics

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appearance July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Orth from Las Vegas, NV United States  
One of my friends noticed how the stars sparkle in the sunlight. The paddle is similar to my Matrix Manta. I would use it in light wind when I need a heavier paddle. It also has a sweet spot that when hit, sends the ball flying with little effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix voyager paddle June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from Parma, OH United States  
Onix website said this item was back ordered and not available. One call to pickleball central for confirmation they had the product and I ordered right away.
Very satisfied by the companies fast service and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voyager racket by Onix June 2, 2017
Reviewer: John B. from Big Fork, MT United States  
Like the racket, it comes around quick at the net and has good control, big sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Donald McFall from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I enjoys using the voyager. It returns softly when I need it and give us a big hits at the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, large sweet spot, good weight. April 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Tasker from mesa, AZ United States  
I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency of delivery of my products. The products are great, especially my Voyager Graphite Paddle. Thank-you, Pickleballcentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas OMeara from Leland , NC United States  
I'm a new player but was playing with a lightweight paddle , I'm strong and quick and the weight of this paddle has seemed to add to my game, great power and control!!!

Was this review helpful to you?