Shop By
Category
Return to React Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix React Graphite Pickleball Paddle September 19, 2017
Reviewer: JOHN WIELHOUWER from HERNANDO, FL United States  
Bought the Z5 and didn't like it.  The Onix React Graphite Pickleball paddle has no "dead spots" and performs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent paddle August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
this is a great paddle for your all around game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
This paddle was for me.   It is my third one of these, and it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
React Graphite Pickleball Paddle July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Gahanna, OH United States  
This is my 2nd React Graphite Picklball Paddle, this is yellow & green. I find the ball flies off the paddle, I also find more control on my dink shots along with my power shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
This is my second paddle of this type.  It fits my game very well.   Has both power and touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelieveable June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry from Greenwood  
I ordered this paddle and some balls on Friday afternoon at 1pm,  and received delivery of them on Monday at 1pm.   Wow...Received these in only 3 days.  Thanks so much for your above and beyond service.  I will use Pickleball Central for all my pickleball needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best May 2, 2017
Reviewer: C JOHNSON  
The REACT is great paddle for experienced player

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Miriam Mucher from DeBary , FL United States  
Very pleased. Made hubby happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black React December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ron from Lakewood, CO United States  
I previously purchased the "yellow" React and due to comments about seeing when using the yellow ball I purchased the black finish paddle.  

The paddle sent to me had a few very small dimples that I noticed first time in good light.  Contacted pickleball central and they sent me a replacement and return envelop that day. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
React Review December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jim P from Mesa, AZ United States  
Love the Onix React paddle.  However I felt a loose handle to paddle movement right out of the box.  After contacting you by email about it it broke.  I was contacted that same day I sent my email by phone from your team and a replacement is on the way. Thank you for this direct call and quick replacement. Pickleball Central is easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items