Shop By
Category
Return to Inferno Aluminum Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno paddle March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from Potomac Falls, VA United States  
I love this as my first non-wood paddle.  It is a tad lighter so my next paddle may move up in grip size and weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno Aluminum Paddle January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Trisha Esch from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Love this racket! It's lightweight and has a great grip, no ridge, and feels solid when it contacts the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno Aluminum paddle Feedback December 20, 2017
Reviewer: pottsee from West Chester, PA United States  
I loved the play of the "Inferno", inside. The paddle developed problems in cold weather playing. I do not recommend this paddle. Pickleball Central does not manufacture this paddle but they stand behind the products they sell. I swapped it for a Selkirk paddle, that had the specs I wanted. It plays fantastic. Thanks, PB Central for handling a sticky situation as good as you did. I since bought a, "Legacy", paddle for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: zhen zhou from Duluth, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno Aluminum Paddle October 26, 2017
Reviewer: james Boehme from Ridgefield, CT United States  
Great Paddle and very good company. They do stand behind their products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Quality October 12, 2017
Reviewer: kabel Helmbrecht from Appleton, WI United States  
Do NOT buy this paddle!  I have played with it a total of 5 hours and the face has already dented and the grip is coming apart.  Also, forget about grazing the ground as the edge free design will chip and the face will start to come unglued.  Save your money, get something else!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno Aluminum Paddle October 12, 2017
Reviewer: james Boehme from Ridgefield, CT United States  
Handle wrapping was damaged when i received it. Good Paddle otherwise. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Inferno Aluminum paddle.  We stand behind every product we sell. I’m glad to send you a replacement paddle if you are not satisfied with the condition of the grip on the paddle you received.  I’ll need a photo of the grip damage. When I have received that, I’ll be glad to send you a replacement paddle and a return envelope to send back the paddle with the grip damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inferno paddle September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard broadwater from Lewes, DE United States  
love it, like the smaller flatter grip and flatter playing surface easy to maneuver to make all kind of shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Plafcan from St Cloud, MN United States  
Seem to be a great paddle around net but handle broke second time playing PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback on the Inferno paddle.  This paddle is warrantied against manufacturer defects and we are glad you let us know. This is not a common problem for this paddle. Let us know how the exchange paddle is working for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle but.. August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Chipurnoi from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
Live the paddle and feel but the grip started falling apart in less then two weeks, something my old paddle never did. Had to remove it in the middle of play as it was coming off. Extremely disappointed! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Inferno pickleball paddle. We stand behind the products we sell.  We do have a 60 day return/exchange policy on every paddle.  Let me know if you would like me to send a replacement paddle and we'll set it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items