Shop By
Category
Return to Inferno Aluminum Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno Aluminum Paddle October 26, 2017
Reviewer: james Boehme from Ridgefield, CT United States  
Great Paddle and very good company. They do stand behind their products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Quality October 12, 2017
Reviewer: kabel Helmbrecht from Appleton, WI United States  
Do NOT buy this paddle!  I have played with it a total of 5 hours and the face has already dented and the grip is coming apart.  Also, forget about grazing the ground as the edge free design will chip and the face will start to come unglued.  Save your money, get something else!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferno Aluminum Paddle October 12, 2017
Reviewer: james Boehme from Ridgefield, CT United States  
Handle wrapping was damaged when i received it. Good Paddle otherwise. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Inferno Aluminum paddle.  We stand behind every product we sell. I’m glad to send you a replacement paddle if you are not satisfied with the condition of the grip on the paddle you received.  I’ll need a photo of the grip damage. When I have received that, I’ll be glad to send you a replacement paddle and a return envelope to send back the paddle with the grip damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inferno paddle September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard broadwater from Lewes, DE United States  
love it, like the smaller flatter grip and flatter playing surface easy to maneuver to make all kind of shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Plafcan from St Cloud, MN United States  
Seem to be a great paddle around net but handle broke second time playing PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback on the Inferno paddle.  This paddle is warrantied against manufacturer defects and we are glad you let us know. This is not a common problem for this paddle. Let us know how the exchange paddle is working for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle but.. August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Chipurnoi from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
Live the paddle and feel but the grip started falling apart in less then two weeks, something my old paddle never did. Had to remove it in the middle of play as it was coming off. Extremely disappointed! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Inferno pickleball paddle. We stand behind the products we sell.  We do have a 60 day return/exchange policy on every paddle.  Let me know if you would like me to send a replacement paddle and we'll set it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Warren from Syracuse, UT United States  
Love the inferno paddle by Onix. I didn't have a chance to try it out before I bought it, but the online reviews were helpful.

Grip: on the small side, but easily thickened up with more tape if required.
Weight: middle of the road. Not too heavy for quick wrist action, but not too light that hard impacts fling it around.
Surface: great for shots with speed, but easy to perform finesse shots too.
Shape: I prefer the wide body to the narrower paddles, additionally the lack of border helps increase the playable area too.
Color: sharp, distinctive on the court. I always get comments about how cool it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HEMET, CA United States  
Fast shipping great paddle son loves it very good customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Steve P from Anaheim, CA United States  
Very pleased with the paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick Looking, Very Light. Sounds a Bit Different May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Mazor, USAPA Ambassador from Hiram, GA United States  
I have played with a Z5 Graphite since learning to play 1.5 years ago and that paddle serves me well.  This one is a bit lighter and looks very cool, but looks should mean nothing when selecting a paddle to play with.  So far, in testing for 2-3 games each day for a week this paddle definitely helps me get to shots that I might not get to otherwise, but I am a bit concerned because even though it has no edges, there appears to be much less "pop" when I hit the ball toward these edges.  Not sure yet if I will keep the paddle but I'm gonna take 20 of the 30 days to really make a decision. For that, Pickleball Central is a great place to try and workout a new paddle before having to decide if its right for you.

Was this review helpful to you?