Shop By
Category
Return to Evoke Graphite Paddle (Teardrop Shape)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Brown from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Very nice paddle.  Handle length is good at 5 1/2 inches.  PBCentral was very helpful and responsive to my needs when the first paddle ordered did not have a long enough handle.  Be advised, they run short.  I woul def recommend deal omg with these folks as they are very nice and conscientious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teardrop June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Don Coyotes from Dunedin, FL United States  
Sampling teardrop-shaped paddles to simulate the feel of the Diller Taiwan. Evoke is a nice paddle, but very light 7 oz. Going from 10 oz. to 7 oz. was too drastic for me. Seemed like a smallish sweet spot. Skimpy-feeling paddle, but quality construction. Nice grip, long handle, attractive graphics. This review is based on indoor play. Would think this paddle would be overwhelmed by the heavier, harder outdoor ball. Not sure. As always, Pickleball Central handled the exchange, expedited, met my specifications for exchange. They will send replacement before receiving the return. Superb company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting used to it June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Schmidtgall  
Much lighter, which I expected and wanted.  Getting up to speed with it.  quicker at the net.  Love the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Arthritic Wrists May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Highracket from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My sore wrists needed a paddle that could give good performance with a little less weight to protect from over-flexion.  Pickleball Central gave me several suggestions and put this at the top of the list.  The Evoke has been a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evocative April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Burke from Rochester, NY United States  
I ordered this paddle with some trepidation but the informative pickleballcentral told me it had all my key requirements; bigger grip and lighter weight. I could be a nudge and say the grip could be longer but, really, an excellent racquet. Fair warning; I shaved an ounce off my previous paddle so it takes a few hours of play to make the proper adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very professional April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ljubomir Rozic from Euclid, OH United States  
Very professional and honest. Went extra mile for product that I like. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, MO United States  
The information on the website was extremely helpful & informative. I am ex-tennis player and just started taking up pickleball. Therefore, I had no idea what I needed but the information helped me significantly thru the process and I was able to order the racquet I needed. I've played with the racquet and it plays exactly as described. I am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Graphite paddle (Teardrop Shape) March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brewerton, NY United States  
Outstanding professional service, will purchase again from them. Evoke Graphite paddle (Teardrop Shape)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Grip; Weight Discrepancy February 8, 2017
Reviewer: JD from Fairfield County, CT USA  
The cushioned, large circumference handle provides me a good feel and firm grip which I like (might not be suitable for a player with a smaller sized hand). I purchased the Onix Evoke Graphite as a lightweight alternate to my Onix middleweight Z5. My Evoke weighed in at 7.3 oz which is within the 7.0-7.4 oz range listed on the Pickleball Central site but just above the 6.8-7.2 oz range indicated on the Onix Pickleball site.

Note: Pickleball Central provides excellent customer service! The paddle arrived within two days of ordering. I discussed the product on the phone with a representative who was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle response February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Vitale from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
I love the look and shape of my Evoke TD paddle. I am having a problem with the response of the ball on the paddle. I have to hit the ball much harder and the sweet spot is just a little too small. I would like to return it for a different one. Is that possible?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items