Shop By
Category
Return to Evoke Graphite Paddle (Teardrop Shape)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Graphite Paddle Purchase February 16, 2018
Reviewer: STEVE from BOX ELDER, SD United States  
Purchase of the paddle could not have been either easier or better... like fruit thru a goose.  Paddle arrived on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles February 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Lauby from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Ordered two different. Both were as advertised came in a very short time. Love both one for me other for wife. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re January 22, 2018
Reviewer: John Noble from Palm Spings, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: David Gundach from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I have large hands, so the large handle fit me perfectly  Great grip. Paddle plays great.  I had past shoulder surgery and the light paddle works well with no shoulder pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke paddle December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Shupe from Kenmore, WA United States  
Really like this paddle a lot Great touch at the net and you can still hit with power Light weight for good hand speed Excellent grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HENDERSON, NV United States  
This is a good light weight paddle.  I have used a similar one for a couple years and this is its replacement. Very happy.

Note: Pickleball Central is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Massaro from Dunkirk, NY United States  
I just started playing pickleball a few months ago and tried a number of different paddles before buying one. I am very satisfied with the Evoke paddle. The large handle and grip are just what I needed. The paddle is light and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Brown from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Very nice paddle.  Handle length is good at 5 1/2 inches.  PBCentral was very helpful and responsive to my needs when the first paddle ordered did not have a long enough handle.  Be advised, they run short.  I woul def recommend deal omg with these folks as they are very nice and conscientious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teardrop June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Don Coyotes from Dunedin, FL United States  
Sampling teardrop-shaped paddles to simulate the feel of the Diller Taiwan. Evoke is a nice paddle, but very light 7 oz. Going from 10 oz. to 7 oz. was too drastic for me. Seemed like a smallish sweet spot. Skimpy-feeling paddle, but quality construction. Nice grip, long handle, attractive graphics. This review is based on indoor play. Would think this paddle would be overwhelmed by the heavier, harder outdoor ball. Not sure. As always, Pickleball Central handled the exchange, expedited, met my specifications for exchange. They will send replacement before receiving the return. Superb company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting used to it June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Schmidtgall  
Much lighter, which I expected and wanted.  Getting up to speed with it.  quicker at the net.  Love the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items