Shop By
Category
Return to Evoke XL Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke XL Composite Paddle August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Giannoni from Eugene, OR  
Can't say enough good things about this paddle. It has a headlight balance that feels extremely fast in hand during quick exchanges. The feel on this paddle is scalpel like compared to my Onix Z5 composite which feels like a hammer (head heavy). The XL has a good amount of pop for it's weight (7.3 ounces stock). I changed the grip to a leather grip to add some weight and added an overgrip (7.9 ounces). The composite face has textured surface which works great when slicing. If you like the feel of a composite paddle play test this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke XL March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Veronica Raczkowski from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Great for intermediate player, grips the ball and has nice power with light weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke XL Composite Paddle January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Rennie from Alaska, United States  
Easy, fast and accurate. A job well done!

Thanks, Tim


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle excellent excellent October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Clack from Indialantic, FL United States  
We cannot express our appreciation. It is a rare occasion today of personal touches and prompt service,especially online.Mario,you are fantastic. That handwritten note on the receipt and receiving it in two days from Washinton state to Florida was quite mindblowing!!! Our son loved it!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
evoke XL July 24, 2016
Reviewer: robert redmond from flippin, AR United States  
I did't care for the evoke paddle, no pop off the paddle, more of a thud. I returned it for a Z5 graphite and like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke XL Copmposite Paddle is excellent July 19, 2016
Reviewer: David Stevenson from Edina, MN United States  
Like the Evoke XL Composite paddle, light and has a good sound. Ball really pops off the surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Norm Kohn from Scottsdale, AZ  
Just received my third pickleball paddle from pickleballcentral.  Prompt and professional service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Norm Kohn from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Received the paddle very quickly after ordering it on the internet.  It's a very nice paddle and plays well.  I previously ordered a Z5 graphite paddle which was outlawed where I play as it was deemed too noisy.  I suggest that potential buyers be warned on your website that certain paddles are outlawed in many play areas as they are deemed too noisy.  This would be beneficial to the customer as he/she might not have to purchase another paddle because the first one is un useable where he plays/lives.  If you GOOGLE "noisy pickleball paddles" you can easily find common lists of banned paddles due to being noisy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Goodwin from North Platte, NE United States  
Best paddle I have used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Quick & 'as promised' December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Neuman  
Evoke XL Composite Paddle

I ordered on the phone.  Agent was friendly, efficient and gave me a discount even though I did not qualify. Paddles arrived before the promised date and were better than I expected.
What more can I say???

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items