Shop By
Category
Return to Evoke Teardrop Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Georgia from Wayne, PA United State  
It was too light and did not like it. It has to be tested before you sell it.  I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved it December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
A gift for my wife. Her favorite color and loves how it plays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2017
Reviewer: John heaphy from webster, NY United States  
I have a Z5 composite and was looking for similar pop and a little lighter paddle.   Unfortunately  the Eoke teardrop is not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Earl Crouch from Pinehurst, NC United States  
As a tennis player transitioning to pickleball, this paddle is a great design. I needed the longer grip with the large diameter to better match my tennis racquets. My only complaint is the lack of a cover for the paddle. Any decent paddle should have a cover for transport. Pickleball Central is good to buy from online - easy ordering, good communications and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking and light paddle. October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pickle Baller! from Bozeman, MT United States  
I have only played with it a couple of times, but sense I really will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke teardrop composite September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Colla from Surprise, AZ United States  
Already had one for over a year  really like, so bought another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Mac from UK  
No rating as the players who will use it is still on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop Paddle March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Veronica Raczkowski from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Perfect for intermediate player, nice weight and balance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop performance January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Denny Bement from Coatesville, PA United States  
Didn't really like the sweet spot (too small)and grip was too small. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the Evoke Teardrop pickleball paddle. It is unusual that this paddle would have a grip that is only 4” in diameter.  We did send you a replacement grip and you did take advantage of our 30 day return/exchange policy. Thank you for choosing PickleballCentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip More Medium Than Lg, Small Sweet Spot December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Lloyd from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
First paddle purchase. Good control for the soft game, not a power paddle. After ~6 wks of use, the faces started delaminating from the core at several places around the edge. I doubt this is a common problem, probably just a random bad one. P-Ball Ctrl promptly replaced it with a new one. I subsequently purchased the Onix Evoke Teardrop Graphite paddle. Still a good control paddle, but a bit snappier response when hitting harder. These both are quiet paddles compared to many others. Unexpectedly, the Graphite model has a much larger grip than the composite (but OK for me since I have large hands). Not sure if this difference is typical - I would have expected them to be identical, but the replacement composite model grip was identical to the first one. The graphite is my main playing paddle, the composite is a back-up or loaner for new players to borrow. There are probably more economical choices for a equivalent-performing 7-ish oz composite paddle to be considered, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items