Shop By
Category
Return to Evoke Teardrop Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking and light paddle. October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pickle Baller! from Bozeman, MT United States  
I have only played with it a couple of times, but sense I really will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke teardrop composite September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Colla from Surprise, AZ United States  
Already had one for over a year  really like, so bought another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Mac from UK  
No rating as the players who will use it is still on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop Paddle March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Veronica Raczkowski from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Perfect for intermediate player, nice weight and balance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop performance January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Denny Bement from Coatesville, PA United States  
Didn't really like the sweet spot (too small)and grip was too small. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the Evoke Teardrop pickleball paddle. It is unusual that this paddle would have a grip that is only 4” in diameter.  We did send you a replacement grip and you did take advantage of our 30 day return/exchange policy. Thank you for choosing PickleballCentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip More Medium Than Lg, Small Sweet Spot December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Lloyd from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
First paddle purchase. Good control for the soft game, not a power paddle. After ~6 wks of use, the faces started delaminating from the core at several places around the edge. I doubt this is a common problem, probably just a random bad one. P-Ball Ctrl promptly replaced it with a new one. I subsequently purchased the Onix Evoke Teardrop Graphite paddle. Still a good control paddle, but a bit snappier response when hitting harder. These both are quiet paddles compared to many others. Unexpectedly, the Graphite model has a much larger grip than the composite (but OK for me since I have large hands). Not sure if this difference is typical - I would have expected them to be identical, but the replacement composite model grip was identical to the first one. The graphite is my main playing paddle, the composite is a back-up or loaner for new players to borrow. There are probably more economical choices for a equivalent-performing 7-ish oz composite paddle to be considered, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball evoke paddle October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Murray from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Very pleased in ordering and promptly receiving your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon B. from CA; United States  
I have only been play Pickleball for 2 months, but I think this paddle will help me to develop my skill.  I find I have more control of the ball off the paddle when playing with the newer (stickier) balls.  I love the paddle also for being light, and the large grip works for my long fingers.  Good printable diagram to help measure for handle size!  Since I was going on vacation right after I placed my order by phone, I asked for a delayed delivery and was so pleased that my paddle came right on the day as scheduled, on my first day home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop paddle purchase June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fitchburg, WI United States  
Great customer service. Quick delivery & no shipping charge are appreciated. Like the paddle - performs as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle February 19, 2016
Reviewer: David Evans from Morganton, GA United States  
I am very pleased with this new paddle.  While light in weight, it gives me just the right feel for dinking.  Requires a little more "oomph" for baseline shots, but you can feel some of the compression with the harder shots, which gives me more sense of control and direction.  This is now my "go to" paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items