Shop By
Category
Return to Evoke Teardrop Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return used and got new paddle August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Darrell Davies from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Great customer service.  Mailed out my new paddle even before returned one was received by you.  I like the trust.  I will deal with no other company when it comes to pickleball equipment.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Georgia from Wayne, PA United State  
It was too light and did not like it. It has to be tested before you sell it.  I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved it December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
A gift for my wife. Her favorite color and loves how it plays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2017
Reviewer: John heaphy from webster, NY United States  
I have a Z5 composite and was looking for similar pop and a little lighter paddle.   Unfortunately  the Eoke teardrop is not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Earl Crouch from Pinehurst, NC United States  
As a tennis player transitioning to pickleball, this paddle is a great design. I needed the longer grip with the large diameter to better match my tennis racquets. My only complaint is the lack of a cover for the paddle. Any decent paddle should have a cover for transport. Pickleball Central is good to buy from online - easy ordering, good communications and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking and light paddle. October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pickle Baller! from Bozeman, MT United States  
I have only played with it a couple of times, but sense I really will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke teardrop composite September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Colla from Surprise, AZ United States  
Already had one for over a year  really like, so bought another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Mac from UK  
No rating as the players who will use it is still on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop Paddle March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Veronica Raczkowski from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Perfect for intermediate player, nice weight and balance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoke Teardrop performance January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Denny Bement from Coatesville, PA United States  
Didn't really like the sweet spot (too small)and grip was too small. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the Evoke Teardrop pickleball paddle. It is unusual that this paddle would have a grip that is only 4” in diameter.  We did send you a replacement grip and you did take advantage of our 30 day return/exchange policy. Thank you for choosing PickleballCentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items