Shop By
Category
Return to Slammer Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Dick from Vail, AZ United States  
Paddle was too light and very small. Paddle came very quickly. Pickleball Central was very helpful with the exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slammer Graphite paddle November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca French from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I have used it 3 times & so far so good as I am a beginner.
Need to keep playing................

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer Racquet November 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Haas from Hastings, MN United States  
Disappointed that the paddle face is smaller than my Stryker. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Slammer pickleball paddle.  The Slammer paddle has always had a smaller face because it has a longer handle than the Stryker paddle. Let me know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Bethpage, NY United States  
Since I have tendonitis in my shoulder, this light weight and small grip is good for me. No pain day after as long as I stretch out after playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just dont miss hit... September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Wheeler from Henderson, NV United States  
Its a smaller paddle and is unforgiving on miss hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Grove, IL United States  
After scanning through the many choices, I used the on-line guide to selecting a paddle, and it worked! Both grip and weight are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Reilly from Galloway, NJ United States  
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it , but February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Maritza Ferreira-Jocek from North Royalton, OH United States  
Love my paddle, very light , got here faster than I expected it, but wished it was a little wider. Otherwise I love it, nothing is perfect, although is very close to perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Briggs from Grundy Center, IA United States  
Purchased it for a friend.  She is getting along fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammed this Christmas gift December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Got it for my wife for Christmas.  She is a beginner but the light weight and stylish graphics was a big hit!  She didn't want me to try it out for fear of putting a smear or ding on it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items