Shop By
Category
Return to Slammer Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Bethpage, NY United States  
Since I have tendonitis in my shoulder, this light weight and small grip is good for me. No pain day after as long as I stretch out after playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just dont miss hit... September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Wheeler from Henderson, NV United States  
Its a smaller paddle and is unforgiving on miss hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Grove, IL United States  
After scanning through the many choices, I used the on-line guide to selecting a paddle, and it worked! Both grip and weight are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Reilly from Galloway, NJ United States  
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it , but February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Maritza Ferreira-Jocek from North Royalton, OH United States  
Love my paddle, very light , got here faster than I expected it, but wished it was a little wider. Otherwise I love it, nothing is perfect, although is very close to perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Briggs from Grundy Center, IA United States  
Purchased it for a friend.  She is getting along fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammed this Christmas gift December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Got it for my wife for Christmas.  She is a beginner but the light weight and stylish graphics was a big hit!  She didn't want me to try it out for fear of putting a smear or ding on it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brad Lane from NEWARK, DE United States  
Received shipping confirmation the next day-paddle arrived in 2 days. My paddle has helped to improve my play-- Very pleased with everything :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Swenson from Harleysville, PA United States  
I bought a new Slammer Paddle , and LOVE IT !! It was a breeze dealing with you and had it in 3 days !! Thanks so much  !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer Graphite Paddle September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Hart from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
We are neophytes in the Pickleball world and this paddle is our first foray beyond the generic wooden paddles. Love the feel, the weight, and "POP!" of the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items