Shop By
Category
Return to Slammer Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer too light December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Dick from Vail, AZ United States  
Paddle was too light and very small. Paddle came very quickly. Pickleball Central was very helpful with the exchange. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Slammer paddle and for customer service making it easy for you to exchange your paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slammer Graphite paddle November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca French from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I have used it 3 times & so far so good as I am a beginner.
Need to keep playing................

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer Racquet November 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Haas from Hastings, MN United States  
Disappointed that the paddle face is smaller than my Stryker. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Slammer pickleball paddle.  The Slammer paddle has always had a smaller face because it has a longer handle than the Stryker paddle. Let me know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Bethpage, NY United States  
Since I have tendonitis in my shoulder, this light weight and small grip is good for me. No pain day after as long as I stretch out after playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just dont miss hit... September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Wheeler from Henderson, NV United States  
Its a smaller paddle and is unforgiving on miss hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Grove, IL United States  
After scanning through the many choices, I used the on-line guide to selecting a paddle, and it worked! Both grip and weight are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Reilly from Galloway, NJ United States  
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it , but February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Maritza Ferreira-Jocek from North Royalton, OH United States  
Love my paddle, very light , got here faster than I expected it, but wished it was a little wider. Otherwise I love it, nothing is perfect, although is very close to perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Briggs from Grundy Center, IA United States  
Purchased it for a friend.  She is getting along fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammed this Christmas gift December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Got it for my wife for Christmas.  She is a beginner but the light weight and stylish graphics was a big hit!  She didn't want me to try it out for fear of putting a smear or ding on it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items