Shop By
Category
Return to Stryker Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Majoros from Mountain Home, AR United States  
Great service, ordered on Friday, received by Tuesday.  Love the paddle, ball hits off with not much effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Kim L from Iowa City, IA United States  
As a new player I wasn't sure which paddle would be a good fit for me, but knowing that I preferred a light paddle I decided to give this one a try. I love the feel of this paddle and have already gotten compliments on my improved serve and I love the sound of the paddle hitting the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange for a Stryker October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Edna from SIlver Spring, MD United States  
My first order with PBC was a purchase of the Venom paddle, which was 8.1 oz and a little more than I preferred. Called to exchange to a much lighter paddle, Stryker at 7.2 oz. PBC rep made the trip to inventory to see if one was available, there wasn’t a 7.2 but a
7.1 oz. I received my new Stryker paddle in no time and have been enjoying playing with it. Service was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to pickleball August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kate  
Started off with a inexpensive paddle and after trying other players paddles decided I should buy a good one and went for on with good ratings- fits the bill without breaking the bank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Saralyn Pope from Winder, GA United States  
I love it but I wish I could have gotten white, the color I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker Graphite Paddle July 28, 2017
Reviewer: James Gorman from St. Louis, MO United States  
I played better than I ever had. It had an immediate impact.  It was so much fun.  The only problem is that the tape around the handle began coming loose on my first time using the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light paddle June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Vance from Glendale, AZ United States  
I love this paddle. It is the second time I bought this paddle and wouldn't buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker Strikes...IN! May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Everett from Mebane, NC United States  
Just what I wanted, and superb service (as always)!  I wouldn't think of ordering from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Hardy from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Ordered on  a Saturday and received it on Tuesday. The paddle was a gift for my wife and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Styker Graphite Paddle March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
As always, the paddles from Pickleball Central are of the highest quality.  I bought this paddle for a new pickleball player and she is very pleased with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items