Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 17, 2018
Reviewer: roy birdzell from Norfolk, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More power but less control August 22, 2018
Reviewer: David L  
I went from a selkirk to Z5 for the extra ounce of weight for more power. Got the extra power but my dinks and accuracy has suffered. Hope a few more weeks of practice will help balance my play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Edward T Bowers from Owensboro, KY United States  
This is my second Z5, bought to have a backup. Reasonable price and fast shipping. Very happy with the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strong and sturdy July 4, 2018
Reviewer: George Calderon from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
Meets my expectations when hitting the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
so far so good. A little disappointed they are no longer made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix Z5 Paddle May 25, 2018
Reviewer: William Muench Jr. from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Fast shipment, good pricing.  Will try out for 30 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Barry from Cameron Park, CA United States  
All went well, no complaints. I returned the original paddle I purchased, just didn't care for it, and the return policy was as advertised.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle at reasonable price April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Eiland from Green Valley, AZ  
Paddle is exactly what I hoped it would be. It is a little heavier Onix paddle than my other Onix graphite. It has given me the same control with a little more power.
My experience with Pickleball Central has been very satisfactory. Pickleball Central is a company where the customer comes first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alvin Schwarz from Oceanside, CA United States  
The one I bought from you is my wife’s Easter present. I have the same paddle and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Opinion March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Daren Griffin from Fortson, GA United States  
I chose this paddle because description stated small grip and weight of close to 8oz. The grip is large and weight was 9.3oz
causing control of ball problems. It does have a powerful pop for slams. It is also loud. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Z5 Composite paddle. We apologize for the wrong grip size on our page. It is true that the grip size is now 4 ¼”. The composite paddle is the heaviest of the Z5 paddles and has a weight range of 8.4-9.2. The Graphite Z5 has a weight range of 7.5-8.2. And any paddle with a Nomex core will be loud. Please let us know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.
Thank you PickleballCentral. I am sticking with this Z5. I want to note I have only played this game for a couple of months and for me using the same paddle brings consistency to the way the ball reacts to contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items