Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Ferreri from West Chester, PA United States  
I would have thought that the racket I bought would have at least come with a bag/ cover.
Poor resting here for customer satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Houston Texas  
This is second one, I did try another paddles, still i like this one, as former tennis player and a heavy hitter I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONIX Z5 PADDLE PURCHASE July 31, 2017
Reviewer: STEVE from South Florida United States  
I didn't like that the Onix company had sold out and THAT my paddle has a "Pickleball Now" grip, but I kept it anyway reassured by the Money Back guarantee from Pickleball Central. They run their business the old fashioned way with the emphasis on Quality, Price and Service! My paddle shipped same day and arrived from the West Coast in 3 days. I WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER BUY FROM ANY OTHER SUPPLIER! PICKLEBALL CENTRAL IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 24, 2017
Reviewer: tom Prunty from Eagle River, AK United States  
From my beginners status I really like the paddle and it seems to be easier to handle and provides less shock to my wrist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite Paddle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lemay from Nashua, NH United States  
The Z5 was delivered promptly. Over the years, I have purchased Z5 paddles, from Pickleball Central. It is a good, quality paddle. After trying the Z5, and because my playing style has changed,I returned the paddle in exchange for an Epic 30 P Graphite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite Paddle July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Don S. from Williamstown, WV United States  
Outstanding service and delivery. I had the Z5 Graphite, but my wife became the owner & better player. The Z5 Composite I just  purchased made me a better player. We are now both happy campers, and better players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firm sturdy paddle July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chatham, IL United States  
An improvement from my first paddle. Seems to have more control and a firmer hit on the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Dudek from Agawam, MA United States  
As a power paddle, it takes a bit of getting used to, if you are accustomed to a control paddle.
It has large size, good pop and I enjoy having it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I like the composite better than the graphite version due to its slightly heavier weight and feel. Gives more ooomph to your swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Paddle March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Owens  
Great price. Fast quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items