Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
so far so good. A little disappointed they are no longer made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onix Z5 Paddle May 25, 2018
Reviewer: William Muench Jr. from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Fast shipment, good pricing.  Will try out for 30 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Barry from Cameron Park, CA United States  
All went well, no complaints. I returned the original paddle I purchased, just didn't care for it, and the return policy was as advertised.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle at reasonable price April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Eiland from Green Valley, AZ  
Paddle is exactly what I hoped it would be. It is a little heavier Onix paddle than my other Onix graphite. It has given me the same control with a little more power.
My experience with Pickleball Central has been very satisfactory. Pickleball Central is a company where the customer comes first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alvin Schwarz from Oceanside, CA United States  
The one I bought from you is my wife’s Easter present. I have the same paddle and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Opinion March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Daren Griffin from Fortson, GA United States  
I chose this paddle because description stated small grip and weight of close to 8oz. The grip is large and weight was 9.3oz
causing control of ball problems. It does have a powerful pop for slams. It is also loud. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Z5 Composite paddle. We apologize for the wrong grip size on our page. It is true that the grip size is now 4 ¼”. The composite paddle is the heaviest of the Z5 paddles and has a weight range of 8.4-9.2. The Graphite Z5 has a weight range of 7.5-8.2. And any paddle with a Nomex core will be loud. Please let us know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.
Thank you PickleballCentral. I am sticking with this Z5. I want to note I have only played this game for a couple of months and for me using the same paddle brings consistency to the way the ball reacts to contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Kapura from Wayne, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite Paddle February 13, 2018
Reviewer: J Nelson from Wyoming, MN United States  
I started with a graphite paddle and as my skill progessed I was looking for a heavier paddle with good shot control. The composite Z8 has worked well for me. More power and control comes with slightly less ability to put spin on the ball. I really like this paddle.

Ordered the paddle and received it two days later. There were no issues with the paddle's condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Hermanson from Ottertail, MN United States  
Love the weight especially for outdoor play.  Hot pink color looks great and easy to pick out.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Briggs from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The ball Explodes off this racket!  Heavier weight protects my injured elbow.  Good control.  Love this racket!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items