Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Opinion February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Daren Griffin from Fortson, GA United States  
I chose this paddle because description stated small grip and weight of close to 8oz. The grip is large and weight was 9.3oz
causing control of ball problems. It does have a powerful pop for slams. It is also loud. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Z5 Composite paddle. We apologize for the wrong grip size on our page. It is true that the grip size is now 4 ¼”. The composite paddle is the heaviest of the Z5 paddles and has a weight range of 8.4-9.2. The Graphite Z5 has a weight range of 7.5-8.2. And any paddle with a Nomex core will be loud. Please let us know if you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Kapura from Wayne, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite Paddle February 13, 2018
Reviewer: J Nelson from Wyoming, MN United States  
I started with a graphite paddle and as my skill progessed I was looking for a heavier paddle with good shot control. The composite Z8 has worked well for me. More power and control comes with slightly less ability to put spin on the ball. I really like this paddle.

Ordered the paddle and received it two days later. There were no issues with the paddle's condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Hermanson from Ottertail, MN United States  
Love the weight especially for outdoor play.  Hot pink color looks great and easy to pick out.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Briggs from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The ball Explodes off this racket!  Heavier weight protects my injured elbow.  Good control.  Love this racket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: John from IN, United States  
Have played with the identical paddle almost constantly for the last two years. Am now a 3.5 player. Just ordered this new paddle for my wife to give me for Christmas as the edge material was finally starting to pull away at the far edge. I like the combination of weight and power I get for quick reaction to hard returns. I’m a 6’ 180# retired active player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt and helpful December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Coffman from Omaha, NE United States  
Prompt and helpful best describes my experience. Not only is the website helpful but the “live” person you talk to is knowledgeable. Received my paddle in three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 composite paddle November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Davis  
A touch heavier than I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Ferreri from West Chester, PA United States  
I would have thought that the racket I bought would have at least come with a bag/ cover.
Poor resting here for customer satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Houston Texas  
This is second one, I did try another paddles, still i like this one, as former tennis player and a heavy hitter I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items