Shop By
Category
Return to Z5 Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: John from IN, United States  
Have played with the identical paddle almost constantly for the last two years. Am now a 3.5 player. Just ordered this new paddle for my wife to give me for Christmas as the edge material was finally starting to pull away at the far edge. I like the combination of weight and power I get for quick reaction to hard returns. I’m a 6’ 180# retired active player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt and helpful December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Coffman from Omaha, NE United States  
Prompt and helpful best describes my experience. Not only is the website helpful but the “live” person you talk to is knowledgeable. Received my paddle in three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 composite paddle November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Davis  
A touch heavier than I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Ferreri from West Chester, PA United States  
I would have thought that the racket I bought would have at least come with a bag/ cover.
Poor resting here for customer satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Houston Texas  
This is second one, I did try another paddles, still i like this one, as former tennis player and a heavy hitter I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONIX Z5 PADDLE PURCHASE July 31, 2017
Reviewer: STEVE from South Florida United States  
I didn't like that the Onix company had sold out and THAT my paddle has a "Pickleball Now" grip, but I kept it anyway reassured by the Money Back guarantee from Pickleball Central. They run their business the old fashioned way with the emphasis on Quality, Price and Service! My paddle shipped same day and arrived from the West Coast in 3 days. I WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER BUY FROM ANY OTHER SUPPLIER! PICKLEBALL CENTRAL IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 24, 2017
Reviewer: tom Prunty from Eagle River, AK United States  
From my beginners status I really like the paddle and it seems to be easier to handle and provides less shock to my wrist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite Paddle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lemay from Nashua, NH United States  
The Z5 was delivered promptly. Over the years, I have purchased Z5 paddles, from Pickleball Central. It is a good, quality paddle. After trying the Z5, and because my playing style has changed,I returned the paddle in exchange for an Epic 30 P Graphite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z5 Composite Paddle July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Don S. from Williamstown, WV United States  
Outstanding service and delivery. I had the Z5 Graphite, but my wife became the owner & better player. The Z5 Composite I just  purchased made me a better player. We are now both happy campers, and better players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firm sturdy paddle July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chatham, IL United States  
An improvement from my first paddle. Seems to have more control and a firmer hit on the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items