Shop By
Category
Return to Stryker Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable grip July 22, 2016
Reviewer: DenPur from Clermont, FL United States  
I like the paddle and the smaller grip. Now, if only more talent was attached as well but hopefully that will come with time and practice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks nice, arrived quickly December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Darla Sadler from Campbell, CA United States  
I purchased this as a gift so have not used it.  It came in perfect conditions and quickly.  The paddle is pretty so hopefully it will play as good as it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker for all... December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Robert H Chan from San Francisco, CA United States  
Purchased two Strykers for my wife and 12 year old. I was fortunate to be able to hit with them for a while. Solid paddles with a crisp reflection. The ball came off the paddles with a lively feel. The weight is on the lighter side, but sturdy even with off center shots.  The grip felt great and the finish on the paddle was of quality.

Great all around paddle that you will not be disappointed with. The head size is standard. Great touch, feel and a lively paddle.nyou can not ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
some of the paint has bubbles on one side November 16, 2015
Reviewer: David Smookler from Brentwood, CA United States  
my 12yr old daughter loves the look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a diffference! September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Suzi from Kerrville, TX United States  
I'm a newbie to the sport but discovered the huge difference your paddle makes!  I borrowed another player's new paddle and noticed an appreciable difference in my ability to control the ball.  I'm a happy newbie now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker Composite September 2, 2015
Reviewer: JoyS  
I've used the paddle twice so far, and so far I've liked it.  The paddle is light, has strength, and feels good when I hit the ball.  The only thing is the grip is a little bit too big for my hand, but I don't think going to a smaller grip would fit the way I play...it probably would feel too light ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker Composite Paddle May 2, 2015
Reviewer: MGurgol from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Very nice paddle.  I am fairly new to the pickle ball game and this paddle has a great grip and really nice feel.  I have not had any issues with the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Rowley from Goldsboro, NC United States  
wife's paddle and she improves each time she plays and is more consistant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker Z5 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Swedesboro, NJ United States  
great paddle. Service is second to no-one. Won't shop  anywhere else for paddleball equipment. Tried another vendor before Central and was not even close. Don't waste
time with any other supplier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stryker racket March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Alan from Coatesville, PA  
The racket is just the right fit and weight.  It arrived quickly.  I appreciate the prompt, friendly transaction of Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items