Shop By
Category
Return to Slammer Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for beginner November 25, 2017
Reviewer: nikki graybeal from hall, MT United States  
I am really satisfied with my new pickleball racquet--it was advertised as "perfect for the beginner" and that is absolutely true.  It is much lighter weight than some others I have tried and the grip is comfortable. I am hitting the ball better with the new racquet, which surprised me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Paddle November 2, 2017
Reviewer: DZP from EAST AURORA, NY United States  
I am new to the game and this paddle is perfect for a petite woman with small hands.
The service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Terrific paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammer composite paddle August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara from Ohio  
The customer service was super.  The first paddle I ordered was not as presented.  It was a larger grip than indicated.  I called and they were very kind to send another paddle, even before receiving the returned paddle.  No hassle. I like the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok Paddle August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is very light, much too light for me. After playing with my Manta Matrix paddle and then trying this one I found the surface much smaller, the noise louder, and I felt vibration in my arm. I think I swing much too strongly for this light a paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Hanna  
Smaller/longer handle. Helps with the arthritis in hand. Very lightweight.
First paddle...love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first paddle May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Shaw from Port charlotte, FL United States  
I'm new to pickleball and this is my first paddle. I'm quite pleased with how it feels and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Martha Glover from Port Royal, SC United States  
A friend loaned me her paddle so I knew exactly what I wanted.  Easy to locate on website and received the shipment quickly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light Weight Paddle February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Muller from Payson, AZ United States  
Purchased this paddle for my wife who is petite and needed a paddle with a smaller grip. She is very happy with both the paddle weight and grip size. She said that she would definitely recommend the paddle to anyone looking for a light wight paddle with a smaller grip size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SlammerComposite Paddle September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sallie Pintauro from Charlotte, VT United States  
I love my new paddle.  It has improved my game considerably, especially when dinging the ball over the net. The light weight works really well for me, and I like having a longer handle.  Thank you for your great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items