Shop By
Category
Return to Zen Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zen graphite paddle April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sharron  
Customer service was fabulous and I received sooner than I thought I would. Love the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a fabulous paddle! March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Latham from Atlanta, Georgia  
My paddle arrived today, three business days. Played it this afternoon. It's fabulous. As an advanced beginner, I researched paddles carefully, looking for a trimmer paddle, not a super-wide, fat paddle. That's what took me to the Onix Zen. Worried slightly about the light-to-middleweight rating and whether it had enough power for my low serves and ground-stroke game. But it absolutely has plenty of power and plenty of pop. It plays fast, free, and fluidly. And the heft and feel is perfect for me. When you are strung out over the line and need to play a backhand or flick, it really gets you out of jam. My goal is to develop a short game. I know my Zen will give me the subtlety and control I need to learn that kind of play. Paddle came with over-flow gluing around the top edge band on one face -- either sloppy manufacture or a pre-delivery fix. But I took a picture and know PC will take care of it if it becomes a problem. If you are looking at Zen, go for it. You will love Zen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zen Paddle is Awesome! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Pearl from San Clemente, CA United States  
Love this paddle!  It is feather light, you can spin the ball on a dime and slam when needed.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional feel December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Jacques from White Lake, MI United States  
This paddle is is a beast!   Great for touch and drop shots but can deliver accurate power when need. Very versatile. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aw3some November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah James from Summerland , BC4 Canada  
Best of the best

Everything took over a week (11 days) to arrive...which was very disappointing, as I paid for expedited delivery...and the woman that I talked to at Pickleball Central said the delivery would be a week MAXIMUM...I also had to pay a $20.00 deliveryfee upon delivery...which I didn't expect.

So, great merchandise...okay service delivery.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Barker from Palatine, IL United States  
Great service and fast shipping! What else can you want? These guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic paddle July 21, 2017
Reviewer: NCPickleballer from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Very nice paddle for all levels of play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jane MacKugler from Londonderry, VT United States  
This is my first paddle and it seems to be so much lighter and more powerful than the wooden one I learned with. This seems to handle quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle, Great Service April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Neil Foster from Sarasota, FL United States  
Love my new paddle and received it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Gardner from Holly Lake Ranch, TX United States  
Enjoy my new paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items