Shop By
Category
Return to Phantom Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
I love my new Phantom paddle.  The first time I used it I saw an improvement in my game.  Those I was playing with also thought I played better.  It has a nice grip and weight.  Looking forward to many more games with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PAYSON, AZ United States  
good looking paddle with beautiful color. Great condition--no mars or blemishes. Very lightweight and performs very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Mason from Evans, GA United States  
Paddle meets expectations but at times seems to have an unpredictable dead spot that interferes with normal play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 22, 2018
Reviewer: BC  
The Phantom has a nice feel to it.  Great if you like a lightweight paddle.

Also want to note how great customer service rep at Pickleball Central was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST GRAPHITE PADDLE January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Phyllis Paules from Mountville, PA United States  
This is my third pickle ball paddle, but my first graphite paddle.  The paddle is a hair shorter than my previous ones and the weight is very light.

It has a great ping when the ball hits and I actually feel like I'm playing better pickle
ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: G. C. from Apache Junction , AZ United States  
Good quality paddle.  Other players have the same model and paid significantly more than I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Ruhfaut from Apex, NC United States  
I was looking for a lighter Paddle, since my elbow hurt after trying several other heavier Paddles. So far I have no issues at all with my elbow and this  Paddle gives me more control over the ball. Altogether a lot of fun, easy control and great looking Paddle. Have to mention, after I received the order I noticed the Paddle had a small dent, I called Pickle ball Central, and they immediately sent out a second Paddle with a return label for the first. Very awesome customer service - thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time purchase November 27, 2017
Reviewer: JF from The Villages, FL United States  
This is the second time buying this paddle.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phantom Wide Body Paddle November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I tried this paddle before I bought one and,I love the feel and control. I have only used it a short time so I will need some time to see how it holds up. I really like the wide body. It's wider than my Selkirk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok so far, but a little bit of small bubbling November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Bain from Colony, KS United States  
I'd been borrowing a Phantom from someone else, which is why I chose it when getting my own paddle. I was used to it and knew I liked it. Mine is good so far. I've used it 3x now for about 1.5 hrs each time. I have noticed the design (paint?) on the flat of the paddle is already starting to chip off in several places though. I'm very careful with it, never hit anything but the ball itself. Way to costly for any roughhousing! For what it cost, I would have expected the design to last FAR longer and not start wearing off with only 4-5 hours of use. It probably won't affect game play, but it's a little disappointing since I like the design. If all the design ends up peeling off it'll just be a black paddle with maybe a few bits of color left here and there. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Phantom Graphite paddle.  The logo may chip off in play, but it is not supposed to bubble up, unless it has been exposed to extremes of temperature. We do have a 30 day, try it program, where if you don’t like it, you can return it for refund or exchange if the paddle has not been modified in any way. Let me know if you want to take advantage of our 30 day return-exchange policy,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items