Shop By
Category
Return to Phantom Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phantom Paddle 2016 model October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Love Pickleball game from Mason, OH United States  
I recently bought the paddle.  I just started to play and wasnt sure what to buy.  I do have idea for the paddle that I would like to have: not too light weight, small grip, and graphite material.  The first sale lady is very knowledgeable about pickleball.  I learned a lot from her (I dont have her name).  When I called back to buy it, it is handled by a different sale lady (who just want me to buy it and not want to answer many questions!)  But overall, I had good experience.  It took about a week to get the paddle even they shipped it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite/Aluminum Phantom Paddle September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Have always used Champion fiberglass/aluminum paddles so I wanted to try graphite.  Finding them similar, but the Phantom Paddle seems to be of inferior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Paddle of my own September 7, 2017
Reviewer: David and Alicia Patriquin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Great service as my husband ordered a different color than I originally wanted. He called back within a 1/2 hour and they were able to change it. Paddle came within 2 days.Thank you Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
see above... July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Baller from Boulder City, NV United States  
see above...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not winning yet June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip Billings from Marana, AZ United States  
Can not blame the paddle, just not equal yet to my competition.  The ball sounds good I just need to learn to control the distance, short to get over the net and long to keep it in the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Specs Also Needed April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from Green Valley, AZ United States  
We have purchased 2 of these paddles. I thought I was ordering a different color to separate  which paddle was whose. No other information was given when ordering, so I didn't know that a color change also changed the weight and the grip. Need paddle specs to pop up before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Settle from Robins, IA United States  
Everything was on time and perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Pickleball Addict from Plainfield, IN United States  
Excellent quality product.  Fast and efficient service.  Prompt delivery.  I highly recommend both the product and supplier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONIX Phantom Graphite Paddle April 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Parsons from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Absolutely FABULOUS service by PBall-Central.  The first paddle showed up with a loose grip.  PBall-Central had the replacement in the mail within 90 minutes. Replacement is properly built and will last forever.  I am SO PLEASED!  SO HAPPY!  I'd had many happy experiences with PBall-Central but they hit this one outta the park! I'm a Life Long Customer now!  THANK YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service, Phantom Graphite Paddle March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Rothermel from Evansville, IN United States  
After receiving one damaged paddle and then a wrong color paddle, I have been pleasantly pleased with the quick and friendly customer service.

Phantom Graphite paddle is very nice and light weight. Great for someone who has arthritis in shoulder and hands!
I am also pleased with the Pickleball Mania case, it has a lot of nice features and is also lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items