Shop By
Category
Return to Phantom Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pegi from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I have only played with this paddle 3 times, and so far, I have not been disappointed. What is working well for me is the small grip and the light weight (7oz.). Good pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dorathy Pippin from Billings, MT, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
I love my new Phantom paddle.  The first time I used it I saw an improvement in my game.  Those I was playing with also thought I played better.  It has a nice grip and weight.  Looking forward to many more games with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PAYSON, AZ United States  
good looking paddle with beautiful color. Great condition--no mars or blemishes. Very lightweight and performs very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Mason from Evans, GA United States  
Paddle meets expectations but at times seems to have an unpredictable dead spot that interferes with normal play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle February 22, 2018
Reviewer: BC  
The Phantom has a nice feel to it.  Great if you like a lightweight paddle.

Also want to note how great customer service rep at Pickleball Central was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST GRAPHITE PADDLE January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Phyllis Paules from Mountville, PA United States  
This is my third pickle ball paddle, but my first graphite paddle.  The paddle is a hair shorter than my previous ones and the weight is very light.

It has a great ping when the ball hits and I actually feel like I'm playing better pickle
ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: G. C. from Apache Junction , AZ United States  
Good quality paddle.  Other players have the same model and paid significantly more than I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Ruhfaut from Apex, NC United States  
I was looking for a lighter Paddle, since my elbow hurt after trying several other heavier Paddles. So far I have no issues at all with my elbow and this  Paddle gives me more control over the ball. Altogether a lot of fun, easy control and great looking Paddle. Have to mention, after I received the order I noticed the Paddle had a small dent, I called Pickle ball Central, and they immediately sent out a second Paddle with a return label for the first. Very awesome customer service - thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time purchase November 27, 2017
Reviewer: JF from The Villages, FL United States  
This is the second time buying this paddle.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items